Johnsons Melt Away Stress Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Love the scent!

    I love the light lavender scent of this lotion! The lotion is very moisturizing without being sticky. It rubs in easily and I must say the scent is very calming. This product does not irritate my skin and is light enough to put on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseruss By  roseruss    
    09.24.14

    Great smell...quality brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyandzach09 By  staceyandzach09    
    04.28.14

    Will look for this next time!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    03.23.13

    This is a nice product but I was not too impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PEPPERMINTS By  PEPPERMINTS    
    03.22.13

    I have not tried the body wash but the Johnson's baby lotions are great. They have such a wonderful scent and make not only the little ones, but any age smell great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyser22477 By  kyser22477    
    09.27.12

    Love this lotion for the winter months and it did really seem to melt my stress away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryc11290 By  maryc11290    
    09.25.12

    I use this to wind down after a long day and I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanannon By  Shanannon    
    06.14.12

    I used the travel size lotion in my purse for a while and enjoyed it, so I was excited when I saw the body wash in stores. It still smells wonderful, but I felt like I couldn't rinse it off and get clean. Instead of just leaving behind its pleasant scent, it also left a thin film on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    Never tried this but gonna go grab some.Sounds lovely!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • preppypink03 By  preppypink03    
    04.12.12

    Love the smell and its relaxing for my kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *