Johnsons Head To Toe Foaming Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.24.12

    love using this product! i dont waste as much like with the liquid

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    Many Uses

    We've always used this for kids (and dogs!) because it's so gentle - I've never seen it irritate anyone's skin, even if they're sensitive. I still keep a bottle around now for when we need something gentle - it's even good for cleaning makeup brushes. I honestly don't love the smell, though I realize I'm probably in the minority there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.07.20

    Johnson's Head To Toe Foaming Wash is so gentle and easy to rinse away. It is great to add in a baby shower gift basket.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Love it!

    Great product! My children love this wash and it works great. Leaves them smelling so fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    10.05.19

    honestly I love anything Johnson and I love foam products so I fell in love right away! it feels nice on my sons skin and my!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andiee By  Andiee    
    11.29.18

    Works wonders

    This baby wash is sooo convenient when your little ones may not enjoy the bath so much! its simple an easy to use an the product smells amazing an works wonders on our childrens skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msalas27 By  Msalas27    
    11.21.18

    Perfect

    I love this product . Having a foam body wash is so convenient. Especially with children. It?s a great formula to use of kids with sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for baby skin

    Love this product, gentle on skin, leaves skin smooth and smell great. NO tears is a huge plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jen0824 By  Jen0824    
    01.07.15

    Love this product, gentle on skin, leaves skin smooth and smell great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peggypeg By  Peggypeg    
    12.04.14

    Great product! Safe to use on my 5 month old and 4 year old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rgjaking By  rgjaking    
    11.20.14

    Smells great and leaves babies skin smooth and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *