Johnsons Baby Lotion Shea and Cocoa Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love this lotion. Smells great and skin feels soft...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • evilynice By  evilynice    
    08.17.16

    I use anything with she a butter and cocoa butter so when I saw they had not only this lotion but the shampoo as well, I immediately bought them. j&j is a brand I have always trusted. Both the lotion and the shampoo smell great and it helped my son shed his newborn skin really quick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    great

    I love this one a lot even for my 9 year old his skin takes to it well this is all he can use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    Not only do I love Johnsons baby lotion, but when they came out with Shea and Cocoa butter I was ecstatic! It has the great quality of any Johnsons product but smells amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    Johnson's lotion is great for baby & Mom. Gentle enough for baby's skin & also works to keep Mom's skin soft for that tender touch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage1832 By  vintage1832    
    03.12.14

    This is the only kind of soap I could use or else I will break out in a rash on my face. It's very gentile and does not leave my face feeling stiff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephHarder By  StephHarder    
    02.02.14

    I love this lotion! Works great on my son's dry skin! Use everynight before bed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    01.24.14

    Love this lotion. Smells great and skin feels soft...

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheba1 By  Sheba1    
    01.23.14

    Really helps keep my skin soft and gentle enough to use every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurita By  laurita    
    09.04.13

    I like to use Johnson's baby lotion to keep my skin soft..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.23.13

    I love using this lotion on my daughter! It leaves her soft skin soft and smelling so so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *