Johnson's Baby Cologne Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kristicall By  kristicall    
    08.19.14

    love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    it does smell good and doesnt irritate the skin

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nananut By  nananut    
    04.29.14

    It smells so good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    Leaves your baby smelling so yummy!! My only gripe with this product is, I wish they would put it in some type of spray bottle or in oil form because pouring it into your hand or on baby is extremely cumbersome and messy!! Other than that, I love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    I don't think babies need cologne.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mspcadiz By  mspcadiz    
    02.27.14

    i love the scent of this product and i still used it. The smell is strong and very refreshing

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katsby By  Katsby    
    04.09.13

    It smells great, and it keeps my niece's skin so soft, but the idea of a cologne on a baby is just a little weird.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FDAdancer102 By  FDAdancer102    
    04.03.13

    Amazing product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizmat By  lizmat    
    03.27.13

    This fresh smelling scent is not only for babies. I spritz it on myself for a sweet smelling daytime scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    11.04.09

    I love the smell of this lotion. It keeps my niece's skin soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tobassco By  Tobassco    
    10.13.09

    can't get past the "cologne" word. NOT for babies c'mon

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BostonSox By  BostonSox    
    10.09.09

    I haven't seen this or tried it, but the thought of cologne for babies is a bit disturbing to me.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SEKM08 By  SEKM08    
    09.21.09

    I love it! It smells good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ekvogt By  ekvogt    
    09.21.09

    I used it on my daughter who is now 4 years old. It smells wonderful, but the scent doesn't last very long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LJSTOLP By  LJSTOLP    
    09.21.09

    i LOVE THIS BABY COLOGNE!!! It has such a sweet scent for my little girls...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *