Johnson s Soothing Vapor Baby Bath | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lcollier33 lcollier33
    03.04.15

    This product is amazing!! I have been using it for my daughter who is 4 months old, and it has really helped with her stuffy noses. We just moved up north and she was so snotty and had such a hard time breathing. I truly believe this product was a saving grace for her!

  • I love all Johnsons products except this. It had something in it that irritated my baby's skin. I stick to Vicks vapor rub when I need this type of product.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    This product is great when my daughter has a cold I use two cap size full and I can hear a different in her breathing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sh3llyb By  sh3llyb    
    06.30.16

    Great for a sick baby ď

    This stuff works wonders for a sick baby! Any time my daughter is congested I just add some of this to her bath and it clears her right up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • graysongirl By  graysongirl    
    10.14.15

    I love this stuff, I've use for myself and my son. It definitely helps me breathe better. The smell doesn't bother me, I just like products to get the job done. I use this product for my child every night, because he's always congested. This product helps him breathe better, and he's able to get a good night's rest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marave1278 By  Marave1278    
    09.19.15

    baby sleeps very well after a bath with this vapor rub bath time soap...LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrysten2004 By  chrysten2004    
    09.04.15

    I swear by this stuff during the cold season months. When my children start developing colds I put some of this in the bathtub. I also at times rub some across their chests while they are in the tub and wash it off before they get out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittaskd By  brittaskd    
    09.02.15

    This is a staple for us when we are feeling stuffy and under the weather. Not only does it clear my daughters nose right up but mine too when I am washing her. Big fans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nynj98 By  nynj98    
    09.01.15

    I like how it clears up my kids congestion and it's by a brand I trust, however I don't really like the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kunis20 By  Kunis20    
    06.15.15

    It's a cold season must have. I have used it for my kids and even myself. It's amazing .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TracyR By  TracyR    
    05.08.15

    Every winter when everyone is stuffy or sick we soak in the tub with this stuff. Loosens all the yuckies up love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRunningTeacher By  TheRunningTeacher    
    05.08.15

    I ALWAYS keep a bottle of Johnson's Vapor Bath in our house. It's perfect to little noses and clearing the sinus, whether it's due to a cold or an allergy. Quick relief!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *