Johnson Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best baby wash on planet earth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amerr89 By  amerr89    
    04.08.19

    A must have

    My kids are not so much babies anymore, 5 and 9 years old and they have been using this soap for thier whole lives. Its gentle and tear free and I love the Johnson and Johnson brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alaskakid By  Alaskakid    
    04.05.19

    This brand has had some bad media lately. after it was discovered that the powder may cause cancer. I don't think that it is all that harmful, but I still stay away from it. I had a couple of bottles before, but I chose different brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joriedanelle22 By  Joriedanelle22    
    08.29.18

    The only brand I use on my baby girl, it smells good. It never burns her eyes and it is the best baby soap I have found.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    08.14.18

    Great product!

    I love Johnsons Head to Toe baby wash. I love the nighttime Lavender wash the best. It smells great and leaves their skin so soft. And its tear free and does not hurt their eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    Johnson and Johnson has always provided my family with a great product. We love the lavender bath wash at night to help calm our resless baby!! The smell is so fantastic thanks j&j u rock

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Great baby wash

    Johnson & Johnson Baby Wash is a great product. It is gentle and tear-free, it makes baby?s hair smooth and silky and it smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Johnson & Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash

    Johnson & Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash didn't work for my son when he was a baby at all. Because he have sensitive skin he was breaking out so I stop using it on him. I end up using it for my self. Am not saying it a bad product it just didn't work for my son when he was a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arwame By  arwame    
    03.13.18

    best baby wash

    I have tried many baby washes like gerber, aveno, dove etc. this is by far the best baby wash. it is gentle on baby skin, tear-free, smells good, doesn't make the skin super dry, leaves my baby hair smooth, silky and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmez332 By  Jmez332    
    03.12.18

    Highly recommend

    I love this product it doesn?t dry my kids skin and if a little gets into their eyes it won?t irritate or make them red. One bottle has lasted me about 5 months with two little ones. They smell like fresh babies every time, doesn?t irritate their skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carlib2636 By  Carlib2636    
    03.10.18

    Smells amazing

    My #1 go to baby wash. Been around for years. Always smells amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *