John Grisham The Associate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    Another good book from John Grisham - goes back to his old style of story telling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trottergirl By  trottergirl    
    03.02.11

    I liked the book but found the ending a little disappointing also. I work in the legal field so I love John Grisham books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    Excellent author - never get tired of reading his works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    11.26.09

    I LOVE ALL JOHN GRISHAM BOOKS! I REALLY WANT TO READ THE NEW ONE THAT JUST CAME OUT FORD COUNTRY, I'M SURE IT WILL BE GOOD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mylife By  mylife    
    10.31.09

    I love his books, this one was very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda_answer By  linda_answer    
    10.13.09

    I love John Grisham books, and will have to try this one out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patti44 By  patti44    
    08.01.09

    I think my antisipation for my ending was kind of blown in the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steelersfan By  Steelersfan    
    07.07.09

    I am not a big book reader, however now that I travel a lot for work, I have started listening to books on CD. I am hooked. I have see a lot the movies based on John Grisham?s books, but this is my first book. I really enjoyed the book on CD and liked the fact that the ending wasn?t predictable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalives By  lisalives    
    05.30.09

    I have to agree with craftygirl314, I was really disappointed with the ending.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftygirl314 By  craftygirl314    
    05.29.09

    My husband and I both love John Grisham books. While my hubby was disappointed with the ending, I enjoyed it because it was not what I expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *