John Frieda Root Awakening Shampoo Strength Restoring | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kristi Kristi
    02.10.11

    I bought this shampoo. I love the smell, but it didn't really seem to do anything for my hair. I had to use a lot of product for it to lather. Probably will never buy it again.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JulieAnderson By  JulieAnderson    
    07.27.14

    John fereda shampoo and products and hare care products are very good they smell good and they do good things for my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    I love the invigorating smell. Great for my hair. Pricey for shampoo but definitely worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathrynP By  KathrynP    
    06.19.14

    Love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CinFLA By  CinFLA    
    06.04.14

    Quite good for something you find at mass retailers. Really couldn't ask for more, especially with sales/coupons. Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda2b By  linda2b    
    09.23.13

    I Liked it alot.Always love to try new shampoo's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASHLYEW704 By  ASHLYEW704    
    10.24.12

    Love,love,love this Shampoo and Conditioner! It makes you scalp feel so good and leaves hair smelling wonderful! I have colored hair and it is fine to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jai6409 By  Jai6409    
    10.12.11

    recently got my free sample of the shampoo and conditioner and i love it. It smells really good and it leaves my hair fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dulcy131 By  Dulcy131    
    09.22.11

    The smell is incredible and the scent stayed in my hair for a long time! Made my hair feel very soft and wonderful! Highly recommended!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    02.15.11

    By far my favorite shampoo....love the way it cleans and how my hair feels after!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.10.11

    I bought this shampoo. I love the smell, but it didn't really seem to do anything for my hair. I had to use a lot of product for it to lather. Probably will never buy it again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *