John Frieda Root Awakening Shampoo Strength Restoring Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieAnderson By  JulieAnderson    
    07.27.14

    John fereda shampoo and products and hare care products are very good they smell good and they do good things for my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    I love the invigorating smell. Great for my hair. Pricey for shampoo but definitely worth it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathrynP By  KathrynP    
    06.19.14

    Love this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CinFLA By  CinFLA    
    06.04.14

    Quite good for something you find at mass retailers. Really couldn't ask for more, especially with sales/coupons. Highly recommended.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda2b By  linda2b    
    09.23.13

    I Liked it alot.Always love to try new shampoo's.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASHLYEW704 By  ASHLYEW704    
    10.24.12

    Love,love,love this Shampoo and Conditioner! It makes you scalp feel so good and leaves hair smelling wonderful! I have colored hair and it is fine to use!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jai6409 By  Jai6409    
    10.12.11

    recently got my free sample of the shampoo and conditioner and i love it. It smells really good and it leaves my hair fresh and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dulcy131 By  Dulcy131    
    09.22.11

    The smell is incredible and the scent stayed in my hair for a long time! Made my hair feel very soft and wonderful! Highly recommended!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    02.15.11

    By far my favorite shampoo....love the way it cleans and how my hair feels after!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.10.11

    I bought this shampoo. I love the smell, but it didn't really seem to do anything for my hair. I had to use a lot of product for it to lather. Probably will never buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmnewalis By  lmnewalis    
    01.28.11

    I love this shampoo and conditioner! I have extremely coarse hair that is color-treated and very brittle. I used this shampoo and conditioner for the first time last night and my hair is so soft and easy to work with today!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joys7cats By  joys7cats    
    01.26.11

    I love this product! Will not use anything else now. Makes my hair & scalp feel so healthy. My hair shines! They usually have coupons out and I load up when I have them. I buy it at Walmart & Super Walmart.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    01.17.11

    Really good for my hair.I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina20022002 By  kristina20022002    
    11.16.10

    love love love this product the conditioner is excellent. I hardly have any split ends and it makes my hair so soft!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alopez By  alopez    
    10.14.10

    i absolute love this product it leaves my hair soft and i love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *