John Frieda Full Repair Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lily_J316 Lily_J316
    10.27.11

    This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I dye/touch up my hair color every four weeks which is very drying to my hair and this keeps my hair smooth, shiny, and tangle free. I literally don't have to brush my hair sometimes after washing, conditioning, and drying. It's amazing and smells good too!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    06.13.16

    This shampoo smell so nice but i love this line and it's good to use in the summertime to help with heat damage .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blondyy By  Blondyy    
    05.19.14

    Honestly this product is amazing, but if you have color treated hair, then it's not for you. But if I didn't have color treated hair I would definitely be using it still.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noellenyny8403 By  noellenyny8403    
    01.24.14

    My hair felt really moisturized and silky after using this conditioner, it also smells really good. I could tell some difference in the health of my hair after the first use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeighTanya By  LeighTanya    
    10.02.13

    Awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    09.18.13

    Love, love, love this conditioner (and the shampoo). It does amazing things to my long, colored hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lionbubbles By  Lionbubbles    
    08.10.13

    healthy hair love love love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smellyeli By  Smellyeli    
    11.16.12

    This conditioner has done wonders to my hair!!! It leaves it soooo soft. The only bad thing I have to say about this is sometimes I feel that if I apply this on my roots it makes my hair fall out so I try to only put it on my tips but other than that I recommend this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    Great stuff. Leaves your hair easy to comb thru and isn't heavy or greasy. One of my favorites!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    There is no better conditioner to use than this. My hair has never looked better, smelled fresher. My husband cannot stop running his fingers through my hair...Now, that is a good conditioner!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lily_J316 By  Lily_J316    
    10.27.11

    This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I dye/touch up my hair color every four weeks which is very drying to my hair and this keeps my hair smooth, shiny, and tangle free. I literally don't have to brush my hair sometimes after washing, conditioning, and drying. It's amazing and smells good too!!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *