John Frieda Full Repair Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    06.13.16

    This shampoo smell so nice but i love this line and it's good to use in the summertime to help with heat damage .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blondyy By  Blondyy    
    05.19.14

    Honestly this product is amazing, but if you have color treated hair, then it's not for you. But if I didn't have color treated hair I would definitely be using it still.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noellenyny8403 By  noellenyny8403    
    01.24.14

    My hair felt really moisturized and silky after using this conditioner, it also smells really good. I could tell some difference in the health of my hair after the first use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeighTanya By  LeighTanya    
    10.02.13

    Awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    09.18.13

    Love, love, love this conditioner (and the shampoo). It does amazing things to my long, colored hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lionbubbles By  Lionbubbles    
    08.10.13

    healthy hair love love love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Smellyeli By  Smellyeli    
    11.16.12

    This conditioner has done wonders to my hair!!! It leaves it soooo soft. The only bad thing I have to say about this is sometimes I feel that if I apply this on my roots it makes my hair fall out so I try to only put it on my tips but other than that I recommend this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    Great stuff. Leaves your hair easy to comb thru and isn't heavy or greasy. One of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    There is no better conditioner to use than this. My hair has never looked better, smelled fresher. My husband cannot stop running his fingers through my hair...Now, that is a good conditioner!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lily_J316 By  Lily_J316    
    10.27.11

    This is the best conditioner I've ever used. I dye/touch up my hair color every four weeks which is very drying to my hair and this keeps my hair smooth, shiny, and tangle free. I literally don't have to brush my hair sometimes after washing, conditioning, and drying. It's amazing and smells good too!!

    Was this helpful?   2