Jobes Tomato Outdoor Fertilizer Food Spikes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Velvetletter Velvetletter
    02.05.16

    I use these when gifting tomato plants to 1st time gardeners, or friends and relatives who are clueless about the upkeep of fertilizing throughout the season. I find they work great and the plants thrive with very little maintenance.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • auntlisa1909 By  auntlisa1909    
    06.20.18

    These fertilizer spikes work well,no chance over fertilizing and ruining my favorite plants,or forgetting when to do it.No mess,no waste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RaeinMilw By  RaeinMilw    
    02.11.18

    Big tasty tomatoes!

    These work great, but I would like to see an organic version of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    Juicy tomatoes

    I bought these fertilizer spikes when my daughter and I started a small garden outside. We grew some good sized tomatoes, cucumbers, squash, bell peppers, jalapenos and watermelon to say it was our first try. This would be our second year gardening. Get this for your tomatoes and I promise it will help them grow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Love this stuff

    These are amazing, this year my tomato plants were enormous and producing up through October. Will definitely be using these again next gardening season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimberly65 By  kimberly65    
    06.29.16

    JOBE fertilizer spikes

    I always use these and they work really well 👍also good for flowers🌺

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lokiknows By  Lokiknows    
    06.24.16

    The pleasure of a garden can be greatly lessened by hassles in using fertilizer, by the poor results you get when you forget, or by extra expense with little to show for it. But this product solves all of those problems--it's easy, cost effective and REALLY works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    These work Awsome with no hassle stick it and forget it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    I use these when gifting tomato plants to 1st time gardeners, or friends and relatives who are clueless about the upkeep of fertilizing throughout the season. I find they work great and the plants thrive with very little maintenance.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shawneemommy By  shawneemommy    
    03.04.15

    I love these spikes for helping my tomato plants get all the nutrients they need! Easy to use and a great help to my tomato plant, especially in my clay soil.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    Very easy to use and a brand that I trust.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *