Jobe's Tomato Outdoor Fertilizer Food Spikes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • auntlisa1909 By  auntlisa1909    
    06.20.18

    These fertilizer spikes work well,no chance over fertilizing and ruining my favorite plants,or forgetting when to do it.No mess,no waste

    Was this helpful?   1
  • RaeinMilw By  RaeinMilw    
    02.11.18

    Big tasty tomatoes!

    These work great, but I would like to see an organic version of them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    Juicy tomatoes

    I bought these fertilizer spikes when my daughter and I started a small garden outside. We grew some good sized tomatoes, cucumbers, squash, bell peppers, jalapenos and watermelon to say it was our first try. This would be our second year gardening. Get this for your tomatoes and I promise it will help them grow

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Love this stuff

    These are amazing, this year my tomato plants were enormous and producing up through October. Will definitely be using these again next gardening season.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kimberly65 By  kimberly65    
    06.29.16

    JOBE fertilizer spikes

    I always use these and they work really well 👍also good for flowers🌺

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lokiknows By  Lokiknows    
    06.24.16

    The pleasure of a garden can be greatly lessened by hassles in using fertilizer, by the poor results you get when you forget, or by extra expense with little to show for it. But this product solves all of those problems--it's easy, cost effective and REALLY works.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    These work Awsome with no hassle stick it and forget it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    I use these when gifting tomato plants to 1st time gardeners, or friends and relatives who are clueless about the upkeep of fertilizing throughout the season. I find they work great and the plants thrive with very little maintenance.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shawneemommy By  shawneemommy    
    03.04.15

    I love these spikes for helping my tomato plants get all the nutrients they need! Easy to use and a great help to my tomato plant, especially in my clay soil.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    Very easy to use and a brand that I trust.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.23.13

    Im a bit obsessed with gardening, I love to try new products and this one was given to me as a sample. I used this for a few tomato plants and they seemed to grow stronger because of it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • FrankieLynch By  FrankieLynch    
    09.28.11

    I just put out cabbage plants, maybe I will buy these and give them a try

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    10.22.10

    these sound good, going to try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    06.17.10

    Put these in my tomato plants a month ago, and they're growing fast and strong. Much easier than frequently adding fertilizer.

    Was this helpful?   0