Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DarilynSue By  DarilynSue    
    06.20.14

    I really like the new Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Moisturizer. It goes on smoothly & for the most part doesn't seem to streak or leave me looking orange. I only gave it 4 stars because it does tend to rub off on lighter clothing & my black leather seats in my car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    this smells so good. my mom bought this for me and it works for me. i always have it with me in my bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    12.22.13

    This is my go to product for a sun kissed glow and works fast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexisds86 By  alexisds86    
    12.22.13

    This works great for me! I use it almost everyday in the summer and I never have problems with it. I've never had a problem with it looking orange or streaky. The smell isn't bad, it smells like ordinary tanning lotion. I noticed I was darker in about 3 days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lanie2585 By  Lanie2585    
    11.26.13

    Great product for a retired tanning bed junkie! It does smell like self tanner to me. But the scent is way more subtle than any other bronzers I've tried to use. It is a gradual glow like it promises!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caseyfleagle By  caseyfleagle    
    03.08.13

    I use this product on my arms and legs all the time. I am pretty pale and it gives me a hint of color, is not thick and overbearing like self tanners. Just gives you that perfect glow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • petroke By  petroke    
    09.20.12

    No streaking, lightweight, and natural! I use this product just once a week to maintain a natural glow. Although it does not have an overpowering smell, it still does have some weird stench, although no one around me can smell it. The price makes getting a sunless tan affordable all year long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • courtneyhaueter By  courtneyhaueter    
    09.17.12

    Once you get used to putting this lotion on.. it's awesome! :) Me, my mom, and 3 sisters all use it! It's perfect for us really white pale people. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rarah1 By  rarah1    
    09.11.12

    I never have issues with any Jergens tanners streaking or turning orange. I quite like them, but the Revitalizing lotion sucks! Its chalk full of glitter. I returned it after I applied it to my whole body and realized that I looked like a glitter bomb.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • himanisilky By  himanisilky    
    09.06.12

    Its good ... Jergens is the brand i trust and the natural glow is perfect for my skin type... I came to know about this product from my friends and love it since then!! The one i use in 2oz tube and easy to carry too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *