Jergens Daily Moisture Dry Skin Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • firefireinthesky By  firefireinthesky    
    11.03.16

    Super soft!

    Great for super dry skin and cracked hands/elbows/knees.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    This product is amazing! Keeps my skin smooth and moisturized all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Good For Minimal Use

    I have been using this product since childhood and always keep a bottle in my house. It can sometimes be too light or watery for my dry skin i perfer to use on my face and hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Great scents and leaves your skin hydrated and smooth for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    Jergens is an awesome lotion, in my opinion one of the best on the market! I use this product mostly after being out in the sun all day and my skin gets red or burnt a little. It takes away the redness over night and prevents my skin from peeling!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    I love jergens! I use it every day (even when I don't really need to). My skin soaks it up like a sponge. It makes my skin feel smothe and look moisturized. It even helps with my eczema.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheri03 By  Sheri03    
    09.08.15

    I love Jergens lotions, this lotion is great smelling and lightweight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeighannaH By  LeighannaH    
    04.30.15

    I love lotions, but this one is one of my least liked! Just being honest, it always smells weird.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jadaKiss88 By  jadaKiss88    
    03.04.15

    Jergens is reasonably priced i however didnt really like it but theres a lotion for everyone.. right ?☺

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    Love this product it's very good lotion for the price!! Very moisturizing and heals my dry cracked hands very well!! I work with cardboard all day everyday do my hands stay really dry....and this lotion really helps protect my hands from drying out as bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *