Jell-O Temptations Lemon Meringue Pie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    Omigoodness, these are good! The perfectly sweet and sour flavor of the lemony part, smooth and creamy texture overall, and the perfect portion size make these a fun option for the occasional not-too-guilty indulgence.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chicagodivaonadime By  Chicagodivaonadime    
    09.07.13

    I have to say I love lemon. So when I saw these I jumped and bought them.. They are tasty. Reminding you of a lemon merengue pie without the guilt of eating a slice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nhinson0902 By  nhinson0902    
    09.06.13

    I loved this product! It tastes like creamy lemon with a marshmallow topping. It is not quite exactly like lemon meringue pie, but given it is a pudding treat, it is not bad! I love lemons, and if you do not like the taste of sweetened lemons, this product may not be for you. Overall, I loved it and I think it is a good sweet dessert for when someone doesn't want to eat so much sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    01.30.13

    Very delicious and a nice sweet but fresh taste!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grammamonsey By  grammamonsey    
    01.29.13

    I tried it, I liked it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fruitloopz By  Fruitloopz    
    08.29.12

    I really loved these but have to admit that whatever the artificial sweetener is in this product does not agree with me whatsoever! Great taste, very lemony but again...way too artificial.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celticnightflower By  celticnightflower    
    08.29.12

    Bought this on a whim one day and I'm glad I did. I love lemon meringue pie, but I'm trying to be good about what I eat. The taste definitely reminds me of lemon meringue, but without the guilt. My husband even likes them. The key lime is pretty tasty too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PunkyNVS By  PunkyNVS    
    09.28.11

    It is actually pretty good for something low cal. I am a huge fan of lemon meringue pie and this definitely satisfies that craving when I am dieting. I also love the strawberry cheesecake flavor of this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1234tina By  1234tina    
    09.16.11

    Simply delious! I luv the flavor of lemons... am a big lemonade fan and luv lemon squeezed on fish and chicken, this treat by Jell-O Brand Pudding is FANTASTIC. The texture of the pudding is smooth, and creamy. The flavor is tangy but still sweet. Its 100 calories a portion and 2 grams of fat, which is pretty good. This is a good treat to have when my boyfriend is eating icecream and i need a sweet-tooth fix.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *