JJ Cole Original Infant Bundle Me | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • daisygirl673 daisygirl673
    04.02.12

    Don't bother buying winter coats for your infants! This car seat cover keeps them nice and snug and warm all on it's own! Must have!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maryiodith By  maryiodith    
    02.15.15

    This is the perfect warm insert for Minnesota winters for our little one. However, once she was 6 months or so and started batting the top part down - we had to implement a blanket over the top to shield her from the elements while outside. Wish it has a piece of velcro or something on the top to keep that up from grabby hands. Otherwise - love it. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khameme09 By  khameme09    
    02.13.15

    Great way to keep the little ones warm in the winter! Very plush

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    We had one of these for our first daughter. I love this for cold weather, but she would get very warm when the heat was on in our car!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    08.22.14

    I used this for my son and will use it for my new baby. This is wonderful. It's not safe to put bulky coats on young children in a car seat so this is a great alternative for babies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reisza By  reisza    
    02.20.14

    I had one for both of my boys. One of the best inventions ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1    
    02.20.14

    With the cold weather we have been having this product is great.. It keeps the baby nice and warm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryPrincess1 By  CountryPrincess1    
    08.13.13

    I was in love with mine. Being baby's are sensitive To different temperatures i was always worried Bought mine and didnt worry as much Very good product for the winter months in vermont

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jo3321 By  jo3321    
    06.19.13

    Great for small infants during the winter months. no need to put a coat on your infant when you have this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wilhelmina By  Wilhelmina    
    06.18.13

    Okay....Makes my kid sweat bullets...I good blanket does a better job....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.03.13

    Cute but way to costly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *