JELL-O Mousse Temptations Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Okay for a low-calorie snack. Not anything special, but not bad either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amy1825 By  amy1825    
    08.06.14

    Great taste and not full of calories! Great alternative to other options during that dreaded time of the month lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    I love these. I love the texture & flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janniebabe By  janniebabe    
    05.07.14

    Tasty and easy to put in a lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommabee By  mommabee    
    08.23.13

    I enjoy these well enough to have purchased them on more than one occasion. They satisfy my sweet tooth, while taking it easy on my daily calorie intake!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.11.13

    Do not care for these as taste is blah. Won't waste my money on these again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LAORANGE By  LAORANGE    
    08.11.13

    I loved the smooth creamy texture and the serving was the perfect size to satisfy my chocolate craving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vkoenig By  vkoenig    
    06.13.13

    My husband is diabetic, and when this item in diet form came out, he was excited and bought all the different flavors at once. While the texture is good, the taste left a lot to be desired. Had to throw all of them out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flyjarswife By  flyjarswife    
    05.15.13

    this was DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bellakymie By  bellakymie    
    05.12.13

    smooth and delicious. great to have as a snack anytime of the day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    05.11.13

    I love mousse so much and the size of these is perfect for night-time snacking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkvixen620 By  darkvixen620    
    05.11.13

    LIke a smooth creamy heaven in your mouth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxpunkstar6xx By  xxpunkstar6xx    
    01.07.13

    i feel so bad when i eat these, i like that it is decent calories and satisfies my craving for something rich and chocolatey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manditori69 By  manditori69    
    01.06.13

    these are great convience and taste wise but i dont understand why they tease you with small portion that make you eat two at a time ugh

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    These are okay, great to satisfy a craving if you are watching your calories. Portions are small for the price and sometimes the taste seems chemically

    Was this helpful?   0