JELL O Mousse Temptations | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Okay for a low-calorie snack. Not anything special, but not bad either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amy1825 By  amy1825    
    08.06.14

    Great taste and not full of calories! Great alternative to other options during that dreaded time of the month lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    I love these. I love the texture & flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janniebabe By  janniebabe    
    05.07.14

    Tasty and easy to put in a lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommabee By  mommabee    
    08.23.13

    I enjoy these well enough to have purchased them on more than one occasion. They satisfy my sweet tooth, while taking it easy on my daily calorie intake!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.11.13

    Do not care for these as taste is blah. Won't waste my money on these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAORANGE By  LAORANGE    
    08.11.13

    I loved the smooth creamy texture and the serving was the perfect size to satisfy my chocolate craving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vkoenig By  vkoenig    
    06.13.13

    My husband is diabetic, and when this item in diet form came out, he was excited and bought all the different flavors at once. While the texture is good, the taste left a lot to be desired. Had to throw all of them out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flyjarswife By  flyjarswife    
    05.15.13

    this was DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bellakymie By  bellakymie    
    05.12.13

    smooth and delicious. great to have as a snack anytime of the day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *