JCrew Embroidered Flip Flops | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pjunge By  pjunge    
    02.29.12

    I miss my JC Crew printed flops. They had cute little martini glasses on them. The cloth straps didn't rub or stretch out. The soles were pretty comfy as flops go, not too squishy but not too flat. I liked their color scheme and found they went with a lot more than I expected! I miss my flops - I hope they're having fun where I lost them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misssdenise By  misssdenise    
    08.16.10

    okay, but can't be worn a lot because of the color scheme.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.15.10

    They look cute and also comfortable. I am going to have to buy a pair and try them out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lpress By  lpress    
    08.13.10

    These are the best flip flops, hands down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miss0ctober By  miss0ctober    
    12.01.09

    These are the only flip flops I wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oatmeal7 By  oatmeal7    
    08.14.09

    I love these flip flops! I have only found men's big strap flip flops that I like. These are adorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Myqst4faith By  Myqst4faith    
    05.30.09

    A great beach solution. They are comfortable and relaxed around the foot. I would not recomend them for someone who is a fashion diva though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • control13 By  control13    
    05.29.09

    i'm a jcrew shopper and i like thier flip flops. im a flip flop lady , and it has different styles so you can pair/match it ewith any dress.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • funKat By  funKat    
    05.29.09

    In my country, flipflops rule!!!!!! so comfy on the feet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamieMKE By  JamieMKE    
    05.05.09

    I appreciate that they carry their flip-flops in size 12. I wish that they would take some of the padding in these flip-flips and add them to others in their lines, like their capri sandals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *