Ivory Soap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    My mom always bought this because it was cheap, but it left my skin feeling filmy and dry. I don't care for it, but the smell always gets me because it reminds me of home.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kariped By  Kariped    
    08.17.16

    Soft touchable skin!

    I love Ivory soap! With my sensitive skin it is the only soap I can use! I don't break out, and it leaves my skin soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TylaBarnes By  TylaBarnes    
    08.04.16

    Ivory Soap is a good product to use if you have sensitive skin like I do. It does not break me out and I feel refreshed when I get out of the shower. It is a cheap product also. It is fragrance free also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    This is a basic bar no frills soap that many people can use. There really isn't a fragrance or dyes, so that is nice. If you are looking for something a little more pretty or scented this may not be for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwhalley By  Jwhalley    
    04.01.16

    Love ivory soap. I have been using ivory since I was a kid. It has a fresh smell and is easy on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CWOK__ By  CWOK__    
    03.31.16

    My husband won't use anything else. He doesn't like strong scents, and this just has a light, fresh smell, while rinsing clean and leaving you feeling fresh. It's not super pricey either, so overall this is a really great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    I have used Ivory soap for years. I have sensitive skin and have problems with most soaps as the perfumes react with my skin, Ivory does not. The downside is that it will dry your skin, so lotion is a must. I also always liked that it flots, great for those who like to take a bath.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlb0920 By  vlb0920    
    09.11.15

    I have bought recently to try again as I remember using as a kid. I am a bar soap only girl so for me I still loved it and it still floats!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NavyWife07 By  NavyWife07    
    09.10.15

    I used this soap while pregnant. The smell of other soaps made me nauseous. I started using this one and never had an issue with smell. But my only complaint is my skin would feel rough after I used it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Myeisha By  Myeisha    
    06.30.15

    Gentle enough to use on a child with eczema. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TInaDane By  TInaDane    
    03.30.15

    the sent is what i love. It floats and never sinks. i will say you will want to grab some lotion after

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *