Its a Ten Hair Care Its a 10 Miracle Leave In Plus Keratin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cgreviews cgreviews
    05.17.12

    It's a Ten is definitely my favorite brand of hair care products! The orange Keratin one is my least favorite smelling one, but that doesn't mean the product isn't fantastic! It helps to reduce frizz and smooth out hair while leaving it silky and shiny, but definitely not greasy or oily looking like other products.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    09.27.18

    I love this stuff!

    I really like this product. Easy to put in, and it works I won a sample, in a sweep, but does not change my opinion of this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Great

    Love this product!! It's great for detangling my thin, wavy hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Helps fight frizz, protects color, gives thermal protection, detangles. The list goes on and oneitu this Amazing product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethAAnderson By  BethAAnderson    
    01.16.17

    Worth every penny!

    LOVE this product. I put it in right after I shower and it helps me comb through 10X easier. I have less breakage and my hair is much healthier than before!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    08.03.16

    miracle worker

    i love its a ten!! truly a miracle! ive been using this for years and it never weighed down my hair or made it greasy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgsmith By  cgsmith    
    07.21.16

    HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!

    This is my all time favorite hair care product!! It makes my hair so soft and healthy and it also smells super good! I would honestly recommend this to everyone I know!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colorvegas By  colorvegas    
    04.09.15

    I like this product. It has helped my control my damaged hair better in between coloring's and hair cuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    I do like this product. Been using it for nearly 3 years now. Only downside is I can use only a small amount on my wet hair. It tends to make my hair too soft and unmanageable if I use more than 2 sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleysantana By  ashleysantana    
    01.08.15

    Omg this is a holy grail product! leaves my hair feeling soft and it has the most amazing scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Pricey but worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *