Its Complicated Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Meryl Streep at her finest in years

    Funny as can be adored this movie Nancy Meyers never fails to deliver the laughs plus these things seem like they can happen in real life acting was great cast went well together I'd recommend this to fans of the book club and the first wives club

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    It was cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demaestri By  Demaestri    
    10.28.10

    I loved this movie! I watched it two times back to back! A funny, family movie....it's great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauratop73 By  lauratop73    
    10.28.10

    This Is a great movie !!I laughed thru the whole movie!!!!2 thumbs WAY UP!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarmCav3 By  CarmCav3    
    10.28.10

    Very enjoyable, and I don't particularly like Alec Baldwin. It was a great movie for a girls' night, or even with the hubby. Mine enjoyed it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    10.28.10

    Way over-rated. I like Meryl Streep but I could not see her with Alec Baldwin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.28.10

    LOL! VERY GOOD. My husband even liked it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.28.10

    This was a hilarous movie!! I loved it!! Meryl Streep is a favorite and playing along with Steve Martin & Alec Baldwin is a winning combination!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie49 By  Marie49    
    10.27.10

    I love this movie it is the best movie I have seen in a long time very funny five stars

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knmoore By  knmoore    
    02.21.10

    My mom and I went to see this movie together and we both cant wait to buy it on DVD. It was hilarious!!! I am a huge Meryl Streep fan and she was great in it. Now I can't wait to see Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin cohost the Oscars together... I hope they reference this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *