It's Complicated Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Meryl Streep at her finest in years

    Funny as can be adored this movie Nancy Meyers never fails to deliver the laughs plus these things seem like they can happen in real life acting was great cast went well together I'd recommend this to fans of the book club and the first wives club

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    It was cute.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demaestri By  Demaestri    
    10.28.10

    I loved this movie! I watched it two times back to back! A funny, family movie....it's great!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauratop73 By  lauratop73    
    10.28.10

    This Is a great movie !!I laughed thru the whole movie!!!!2 thumbs WAY UP!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarmCav3 By  CarmCav3    
    10.28.10

    Very enjoyable, and I don't particularly like Alec Baldwin. It was a great movie for a girls' night, or even with the hubby. Mine enjoyed it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    10.28.10

    Way over-rated. I like Meryl Streep but I could not see her with Alec Baldwin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.28.10

    LOL! VERY GOOD. My husband even liked it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.28.10

    This was a hilarous movie!! I loved it!! Meryl Streep is a favorite and playing along with Steve Martin & Alec Baldwin is a winning combination!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie49 By  Marie49    
    10.27.10

    I love this movie it is the best movie I have seen in a long time very funny five stars

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    This movie was absolutly fabulous. I really didnt have a need to see this movie, but watched it anyways and was so glad that I did, I laughed from beginning to end and the story line was great was not predictable at all. I can't wait to bring this home on DVD.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hollysanders By  Hollysanders    
    01.27.10

    I loved this movie! It's a feel good movie with a great story that moves well. Great actors and a funny plot that kept us laughing. We left this movie with a smile.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KATANN322 By  KATANN322    
    01.24.10

    I absolutely love Meryl Streep! We saw It's Complicated last weekend and it was great! I give it five stars!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flower54 By  flower54    
    01.13.10

    I thought this was a very enjoyable movie. The more movies I see with Meryl Streep the more I like her. I really liked it. There were some serious moments. But most of it was funny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *