Its Complicated Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    It was cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demaestri By  Demaestri    
    10.28.10

    I loved this movie! I watched it two times back to back! A funny, family movie....it's great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauratop73 By  lauratop73    
    10.28.10

    This Is a great movie !!I laughed thru the whole movie!!!!2 thumbs WAY UP!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarmCav3 By  CarmCav3    
    10.28.10

    Very enjoyable, and I don't particularly like Alec Baldwin. It was a great movie for a girls' night, or even with the hubby. Mine enjoyed it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    10.28.10

    Way over-rated. I like Meryl Streep but I could not see her with Alec Baldwin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.28.10

    LOL! VERY GOOD. My husband even liked it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.28.10

    This was a hilarous movie!! I loved it!! Meryl Streep is a favorite and playing along with Steve Martin & Alec Baldwin is a winning combination!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie49 By  Marie49    
    10.27.10

    I love this movie it is the best movie I have seen in a long time very funny five stars

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knmoore By  knmoore    
    02.21.10

    My mom and I went to see this movie together and we both cant wait to buy it on DVD. It was hilarious!!! I am a huge Meryl Streep fan and she was great in it. Now I can't wait to see Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin cohost the Oscars together... I hope they reference this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    This movie was absolutly fabulous. I really didnt have a need to see this movie, but watched it anyways and was so glad that I did, I laughed from beginning to end and the story line was great was not predictable at all. I can't wait to bring this home on DVD.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *