It s a Ten Leave In Conditioner Lite | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    10/10!

    After frying my hair ( too many times of coloring it red then trying to bleach it), this product was a life saver! I had to cut my hair into a bob because it was left feeling the consistency of steamed veggies, but I really believe that It's a ten helped to get my hair back to where it needed to be! I have already recommended this product and brand to so many people!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhende12 By  Mhende12    
    01.16.20

    Best one

    I've used almost all of the it's a 10 leave in conditioners and I have to say I like this one the best. I have thick hair and this product still hydrates really nice without weighing down my hair. I put it in my hair when damp and air dry and it helps with frizz and smoothing. Love this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecompton By  ecompton    
    01.05.19

    Love this product.

    Absolutely love this line. Smells good and does not weigh your hair down like most leave-in conditioner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    This is a must have!

    It's a 10 has always been my number 1 leave in conditioner. I found this product when I bleached my hair for the first time. My hair was so fried I thought I was going to have to cut it all off until I went to see a professional. I was recommended this product and after a week of using it my hair was silky soft and completely replenished after the bleach application. Another great thing is it does not leave your hair oily even for people with pro oily scalps!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ericsgirl14 By  Ericsgirl14    
    06.15.17

    It's def a 10 in my eyes!

    It's a 10 leave in conditioner is by far the best leave in conditioner on the market in my eyes! It makes my hair so silky and smooth and never looks greasy after I use it! I just love the way it makes my hair feel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blw1102 By  blw1102    
    09.16.16

    Best it's a 10 product

    I'm a hairdresser and this is by far my go to It's a 10 product. This is a lightweight, moisturizing leave in conditioner that won't leave the hair oily and or greasy. Definitely recommend this to any one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcnicole81388 By  Kcnicole81388    
    07.25.16

    This is my go to leave-in conditioner. It has a light, clean scent. It doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy or weighed down, but it leave it so very soft. It detangles like a charm and makes my hair feel great! It is a bit pricey, but having fine hair just a little tiny bit goes along way and this means this product lasts FOREVER.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    I just love putting this product in my hair! It makes my hair feel so soft and it's wonderful to use right before swimming!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Perfect for Frizz and Knots

    I always keep a few bottles of the It's a 10 conditioners on hand. My hair is frizzy and perpetually knotty and this is the best product for solving those problems.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beherenow524 By  beherenow524    
    05.25.16

    Smells delicious and does the job! Does not make hair oily but it gets the knots out. One of the only products that actually work on my thick unruly hair. 5 stars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *