Iron Man 2 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    I was lucky enough to see this one at a drive-in as a mother's day present. It was a great way to spend that night with my kids. The plot isn't deep but hey who wants that in a superhero movie? It was fun and had several moments of funny. The action scenes were good but a bit predictable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.18.13

    I love Iron Man and 2 was just as good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    Loved this movie. It was just as good as the first one and I was not disappointed by the storyline or the performances of the actors. Love Rober Downey Jr. in both the first and second Iron man.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.14.10

    very action packed, watched it in the teathers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    05.23.10

    The movie was pretty good and actually held my attention even though I went for my husband.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjkitty23 By  mjkitty23    
    05.19.10

    This movie was definitely action packed but I didn't think it was as good as the first one. The setup for the first one was so great that it didn't leave much room for the second one to grow. I kind of felt like you already knew the ending, although it's usually the case with most super hero movies. The technology in the movie is incredible though. It's exciting to see what the future will bring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    05.12.10

    This movie was great. They kept up with the first movie very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andieangel3 By  andieangel3    
    05.11.10

    My husband & I loved this movie! I wouldn't recommend taking younger children to see it though - too much violence for the young ones!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    05.10.10

    I can't wait until we see this. It is a PG13 movie though, so I disagree that it is appropriate for 7yr olds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nwhite1275 By  nwhite1275    
    05.10.10

    this movie was very good, lot of action and new actors in this, it was a little long but at the same time it had you glued to the screen, this was also much better then the first I think anyone will like this movie from a 7yrold to a 76 yrold haha

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *