International Delight Vanilla Iced Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lfreas2 lfreas2
    05.02.13

    to sweet and not enough coffee flavor I found my selk adding coffe to tone it down and still the tase was off. it must be the flavor I don't like the price for it when I can make it better and cheaper at home

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.05.13

    Didn't do it for me. It was great that it was cold, but it was way too sweet for my liking.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • elliemonge94 By  elliemonge94    
    11.10.15

    It really my favorite! It is way better than having to spend almost 5 bucks for Starbucks each morning! I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    Deeeelish!!!! Like hot coffee in the morning but afternoon enjoy this. 😊👍🏻💜

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RainRainbows By  RainRainbows    
    10.01.15

    Its alright if you want iced coffee that's already in the refrigerator that's easy to serve. It don't taste bad, but I think that the taste needs to be improved. It needs more of a real taste of coffee. I don't hardly buy it anymore because I think it's too over priced for my budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NavyWife07 By  NavyWife07    
    09.10.15

    I felt like I was drinking just creamer. It's way to sweet. Needs more coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    This stuff makes a great coffee creamer, but it's to sweet to be a stand alone drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tired4mommy By  tired4mommy    
    06.05.15

    I love having international delight iced coffee at home for those times you want iced coffee and don't want to leave home. The flavor is very smooth and creamy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    I love iced coffed! This is a pretty quick and easy drink to have. I'm not crazy about the sugar in these drinks just for one cup though. I love making my own organic iced coffee from a few simple things being the main thing from trader joe's. :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seayahtsea25 By  seayahtsea25    
    06.02.15

    Very sweet just the way I like it. Would have like a little more coffee flavor though. But if you have a sweet tooth and do not want the cafine this is the way to go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    When I need a quick and easy iced coffee I go to this! So tasty and satisfying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.12.15

    Love this my brother got me hooked on this when i vidited him in florida so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *