International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    My absolute favorite coffee creamer. I bought sugar free, which is not nearly as good (of course), but 40% less fat & calories, and zero sugar. I love them both.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    My favorite coffee creamer brand that makes pumpkin spice flavor. I always look forward to the creamer during the start of September till the end of November!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoMyOfFour By  MoMyOfFour    
    11.14.16

    Heaven in a Cup

    Fall and winter are my all time favorite time of year because of all the flavors and smells. This pumpkin pie coffee creamer is one of those that I cant wait for it to hit the shelves. It is so thick and creamy and adds just the right amount of flavor to my morning coffee. You don't need to use a lot to get your desired results. Only having it available for a short amount of time helps you appreciate the break up of the year round flavors you can always get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MANDIJACQUIN By  MANDIJACQUIN    
    07.06.15

    I am a HUGE fan of pumpkin and when I was younger I could only get pumpkin flavored coffee/cappuccino during certain times of the year from the gas station. Now I can have it when I want, wherever I want and it takes great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinmom4 By  twinmom4    
    11.24.14

    i was thrilled to try this bt after i did i was not that thrilled it was sweet and not a whole lot of pumpkin flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thelunchbox By  thelunchbox    
    11.17.14

    Well it does make my coffee taste like pumpkie but it's aftertaste doesn't seem sweet enough. Like I ate some pumpkin seeds. It's good but not a favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.29.14

    I love this creamer in my coffee, especially around fall it just gets you in the holiday mood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COURTNEYS By  COURTNEYS    
    05.09.14

    Love it, makes coffee delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raynaebrennan By  raynaebrennan    
    05.06.14

    My husband and I first tried the pumpkin spice at thanksgiving time and know we buy it whenever we can find it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhermenitt By  dhermenitt    
    05.02.14

    Love this! Pumpkin is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    My absolute favorite coffee creamer. I bought sugar free, which is not nearly as good (of course), but 40% less fat & calories, and zero sugar. I love them both.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *