International Delight French Vanilla creamer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Great creamer

    I love Delight creamer, this is my go to brand. Tastes great and is super creamy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mombie By  Mombie    
    04.04.19

    International delight french vanilla creamer

    My usual brand was out of stock, so I decided to give this brand a try. I was not disappointed in the quality of my purchase, but was disappointed in the price paid for the a small bottle. Would buy again in the future in the large bottle, as well as recommend others give it a try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Syncing By  Syncing    
    12.08.16

    Great! One of the standard creamers I use on a daily basis.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JacklynB By  JacklynB    
    08.30.16

    This is the flavor creamer I use on a DAILY basis. I prefer this brand over coffee mate because of the flavor varieties and the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashtonpreston By  ashtonpreston    
    01.16.16

    My favorite creamer I love it with a nice hot cup of folgers coffee

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    I absolutely love this creamer. I am not a coffee drinker. I put it in my hot coco and in hot tea. I know that may sound nasty, but it's really good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • letsgoshopping By  letsgoshopping    
    08.16.15

    My all time favorite! Coffee and French Vanilla Cream is the best!!! Its a beautiful combination to wake up to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    I tried ID because I had a coupon but it was a waste. I did not like the vanilla flavor and it was not creamy enough.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    This is a good creamer. Personally I find it way to sweet..all flavored creamers I find way to sweet. My personal favorite would be the original with no flavorings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Puniss By  Puniss    
    04.23.15

    ID French Vanilla coffee creamer is a creamy, sweet, indulgent way to enjoy your coffee. I am constantly finding these products on sale and with coupons they are very affordable. I can not drink my coffee any other way. Delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • franahan By  franahan    
    04.16.15

    I usually just use cream in my coffee but when I want a little boost, this is my go to brand. Easy to use and a little goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    My husband loves this in his coffee. He much prefers this over the powdered creamer. (I drink mine black.) It's usually a good price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    08.13.14

    The I.D. french vanilla creamer is sufficiently sweet and creamy but has a chemical aftertaste that I find unpleasant. On the plus side, the I.D. creamers are on sale fairly often (usually 3/$5) so it's a budget-friendly option.

    Was this helpful?   0