International Delight French Vanilla creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Syncing By  Syncing    
    12.08.16

    Great! One of the standard creamers I use on a daily basis.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacklynB By  JacklynB    
    08.30.16

    This is the flavor creamer I use on a DAILY basis. I prefer this brand over coffee mate because of the flavor varieties and the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashtonpreston By  ashtonpreston    
    01.16.16

    My favorite creamer I love it with a nice hot cup of folgers coffee

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    I absolutely love this creamer. I am not a coffee drinker. I put it in my hot coco and in hot tea. I know that may sound nasty, but it's really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • letsgoshopping By  letsgoshopping    
    08.16.15

    My all time favorite! Coffee and French Vanilla Cream is the best!!! Its a beautiful combination to wake up to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    I tried ID because I had a coupon but it was a waste. I did not like the vanilla flavor and it was not creamy enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    This is a good creamer. Personally I find it way to sweet..all flavored creamers I find way to sweet. My personal favorite would be the original with no flavorings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puniss By  Puniss    
    04.23.15

    ID French Vanilla coffee creamer is a creamy, sweet, indulgent way to enjoy your coffee. I am constantly finding these products on sale and with coupons they are very affordable. I can not drink my coffee any other way. Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • franahan By  franahan    
    04.16.15

    I usually just use cream in my coffee but when I want a little boost, this is my go to brand. Easy to use and a little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    My husband loves this in his coffee. He much prefers this over the powdered creamer. (I drink mine black.) It's usually a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *