International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jhredd28 By  jhredd28    
    07.22.17

    Best Creamer

    This is really good it's kinda sweet so you don't want to use to much plus add sugar. This is the only liquid creamer ill purchase because it's so high quality and last awhile and I drink coffee daily. It's creamy and thick.

    Response From best creamer

    07.28.17

    Omg this is too delicious I really like to take it since I love the coffee and this infascina much more for your touch of candy .... ñamiiii !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    Love it

    Yummy ! This is one of my go to coffee creamers. It's sweet and gives my coffee that delish Carmel flavor I like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessSky0 By  PrincessSky0    
    07.02.17

    Try this yummy creamer!

    This creamer is so good! Best one I have ever tried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    11.07.16

    a nice go to creamer, no the very best but but good,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foxyroxy0 By  Foxyroxy0    
    09.28.16

    My favorite

    This is the best creamer! I only ever buy this brand. It's so good!! Makes my coffee perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverFoxy1982 By  SilverFoxy1982    
    09.09.16

    Yum!

    This is my favorite creamer! The caramel flavor is spot on. I like to use it when I brew a dark roast coffee. It adds flavor without overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DakotaCheyanne By  DakotaCheyanne    
    08.16.16

    Great coffee creamer

    I absolutely LOVE this creamer! I got addicted! And it is at a decent price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    My favorite

    This is my favorite coffee creamer. The taste is spot on and adds a rich and creamy texture to my coffee. I have even put this in my hot cocoa and it was amazing. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inside4a By  inside4a    
    07.20.16

    The only flavoring for my coffee

    I love the Caramel Macchiato, it has a rich and flavorful taste and I love caramel, I love all your flavors and International Delight is the only brand I use for my coffee absolutely love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Best Creamer!

    This is the best creamer that I've ever tried and I've tried plenty! I absolutely love caramel and this hits the spot every single morning when I have my first cup of coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *