International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MistyClark By  MistyClark    
    09.30.18

    Best Ever

    Only creamer I use!!! The flavor is outstanding, of course anything with caramel is!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonita7878 By  bonita7878    
    09.29.18

    Great hot or cold

    This is in my top three favorite creamers; can easily squeak to #1 ~ all three are tied LOL Sweet, creamy, just the right flavor every time. I use this to make iced coffee macchiato as well or just in iced coffee. Great hot or cold!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    Yum!

    My favorite flavor! Love it but i still tend to add 1/4 tsp. of sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cshbbygirl2 By  cshbbygirl2    
    08.27.18

    Absolutely delish!

    Such good flavor! I really enjoy this and almost all of the international delight flavors. They have strong flavors usually and are a good quality company! I will definitely always go with them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhredd28 By  jhredd28    
    07.22.17

    Best Creamer

    This is really good it's kinda sweet so you don't want to use to much plus add sugar. This is the only liquid creamer ill purchase because it's so high quality and last awhile and I drink coffee daily. It's creamy and thick.

    Response From best creamer

    07.28.17

    Omg this is too delicious I really like to take it since I love the coffee and this infascina much more for your touch of candy .... ñamiiii !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    Love it

    Yummy ! This is one of my go to coffee creamers. It's sweet and gives my coffee that delish Carmel flavor I like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessSky0 By  PrincessSky0    
    07.02.17

    Try this yummy creamer!

    This creamer is so good! Best one I have ever tried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    11.07.16

    a nice go to creamer, no the very best but but good,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foxyroxy0 By  Foxyroxy0    
    09.28.16

    My favorite

    This is the best creamer! I only ever buy this brand. It's so good!! Makes my coffee perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverFoxy1982 By  SilverFoxy1982    
    09.09.16

    Yum!

    This is my favorite creamer! The caramel flavor is spot on. I like to use it when I brew a dark roast coffee. It adds flavor without overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *