International Delight Belgian White Chocolate Macadamia Coffee Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vlantrip By  vlantrip    
    03.14.17

    I typically do not use creamer in my coffee. I tried this one because of everyone around me talking about how good it was. I absolutely loved it. It was a little too sweet but the flavor was amazing. The problem I have now is that I cannot find it anywhere. I have checked all my local grocery stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LTerry By  LTerry    
    07.30.15

    Much too sweet. I am a coffee drinker from dawn to dusk, I love strong coffee, but I do use creamer.. I prefer a creamer that isn't overbearing in the coffee, best flavor by International hands down is the Southern Pecan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    Good creamer, but entirely way to sweet. Less sugar would make it perfect. Until they use way less sugar I'll stick to good ol' original creamer without flavorings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverButterflies By  SilverButterflies    
    03.10.15

    My absolute favorite creamer. I will drive out of my way to buy this creamer. I will have to buy it in a qty of 6 in order to have it on hand for 2 months at a time but it doesn't expire for awhile and I do recommend it to EVERYONE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryjones7 By  maryjones7    
    04.24.14

    We like this creamer because it has better (healthier) ingredients than other brands. Comes in enough flavors so one will certainly please any taste bud!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    Wasn't one of my favorite coffee creamers but wasn't too bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    International Delight creamers as a whole are good, but when you combine white chocolate and Macadamia you cannot go wrong. This would be a time in which I would be having coffee with my cream. If I did not look or feel weird I would have the creamer by itself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahpalmer18 By  hannahpalmer18    
    10.23.13

    Prettty good creamer. Most all the international are good. IF you like flavored creamer this is a great one to give a try. International is usually pretty on spot making the the creamer taste like the real thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bevybat By  Bevybat    
    10.23.13

    I just bought this creamer and now whenever I have coffee this is the creamer I want with it. its smooth and great flavor. I love this flavor creamer because I never have to add and sugar to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    I don't use this as I am a diabetic, but my daughter loves it. She uses all the time, especially this flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *