Instead Softcup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sykick sykick
    08.22.19

    Absolutely loved

    These are what got me interested in using a menstrual cup. There's a learning curve to using them, but once you take a little time to figure out how to insert and remove them, they're amazing! They can last all day or all night without any leaking or odors.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sykick By  sykick    
    08.22.19

    Absolutely loved

    These are what got me interested in using a menstrual cup. There's a learning curve to using them, but once you take a little time to figure out how to insert and remove them, they're amazing! They can last all day or all night without any leaking or odors.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Unicornmomma By  Unicornmomma    
    07.30.19

    This was the first type of cup i had ever tried and it was ok in my opinion. It definitely took a few times before I got the hang of putting it in but i still seemed to feel it while i was wearing it. As ive seen with some other reviews, it was a little messy when removing. I ended up going back to tampons but i would like to find another one that works better for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.28.19

    Takes a few trys

    I liked these took some getting used to but after that no problems. lasted all day could leave and forget. I love being able to have sex without the mess. If they don't feel comfortable a reusable might be more comfortable for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Princessmyhand By  Princessmyhand    
    07.27.19

    Loved them...just hard for me to find in-store!

    I tried these years ago...and loved them. I still love them to this day. They are comfortable and easy to use....The biggest Con is that they can be messy during the removal process... My only problem is finding them in-store where I live.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marissa1992 By  Marissa1992    
    07.16.19

    Dont mind if I do!

    These work great for me! And while traveling these are a great diva cup alternative

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Easweetie131 By  Easweetie131    
    06.20.19

    Perfect product

    I have used these for awhile now and I like the product. While it did take some time to learn proper insertion and removal techniques it's no different than when as a young girl learning how to use tampons for the first times... it's a technique and once learned it's not hard. I have a low cervix esp. During that time of the month and a tilted uterus and I am still able to use these products easily with no leaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raerae82 By  Raerae82    
    05.07.19

    Love it

    I have used these for years. I love not having to worry about changing it every few hours. I love to use these when I am sleeping or swimming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mttclark2001 By  mttclark2001    
    02.02.19

    Wanted this to work out but no. Gave it a shot for as few months but leaked every time I went to the bathroom. At the end of my cycle was painful on the cervix as it shifted. Went to a cup and problem solved.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    Okay

    But it's messy on removal. The shape is very similar to diagrams so one size does not fit all. I found it a tad uncomfortable since it was just a bit too large so it wasn't for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    03.04.16

    I love these. They are so easy to use and holds all day long . Easy mess free change and you can even change them in the shower !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *