Instant Pot Pressure cooker | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GoShiro By  GoShiro    
    06.05.20

    Very easy to use and to clean after I use it. The chicken comes out great. Some dishes are better than others. I am still trying new recipes and playing with the cooking times. But so far so good. It's a little bit bulky to store in the kitchen cabinets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dawmom By  Dawmom    
    05.14.20

    This is an amazing product. I am able to make meals and not worry about burning dinner while tending to my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    This has so many different setting. You can do just about everything with it. I love making chicken and rice dishes in it. Cooks so quickly even if meat is frozen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.10.20

    Starting to figure it out

    This was a little hard to use it first. Many of the recipes that I wanted to make required using the saute function before sealing the lid and using pressure, which take a lot more time. Have started to find some recipes that work, and it also works ok as a rice cooker, and to crank out a ton of hard boiled eggs at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchidlady01 By  orchidlady01    
    12.19.19

    Good to have

    I like using the Instant Pot, especially for hard boiled eggs and pot roast. It's easy to use. The stainless steel pot usually needs soaking afterwards to help remove stuck on food which is why I gave it 2/5 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shiping cost of cookinof food low in fat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Harmony77 By  Harmony77    
    11.22.19

    Instant pot- instant dinner!

    I love my instant pot! I use it almost daily. I throw in everything at once, push a button- dinner is done and tastes great! I have one complaint about the seal , mine went bad fairly quickly and I had to replace it. The same thing happened to my friends instant pot, and it's not a huge issue but I hope they're looking into it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    07.29.19

    Absolutely Amazing

    I am so happy with all the options I can do with this pressure cooker! I have made a lot of soups! I have made a beef stew with carrots, celery, and potatoes! I am also going to use it for canning tomatoes! I like the digital display on it! The lid is easy to take off, put on, and lock it! This is a wonderful kitchen accessory to have! Super easy to clean! I like that you can put it in the dishwasher!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    07.28.19

    Delicious

    This is perfect for when I get home from work to make delicious quick meals!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    07.26.19

    Learning curve

    I am use to a stove top pressure cooker and thought this would be an easy switch to something that would do more than just pressure cooking, since it has different settings, but I am still not as comfortable with it as I am my old pressure cooker. I also wish it came with a better variety of recipes to start off with. The ones that came with it do not fit my families tastes. It is also a lot smaller than my pressure cooker, ( I have the 6qt instant pot) I guess it is a good kitchen item and I just have to get use to it. Love that I can make yogurt in it, even if I haven't done so well with that yet LOL I will get it all under control one day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *