IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ladonna918 By  Ladonna918    
    03.04.20

    Best concealer ever!

    I have been using this concealer for years! It covers everything! You only need a tiny bit because it delivers maximum coverage. This concealer lasts all day with no touch ups! Amazing product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sds4778 By  Sds4778    
    03.04.20

    Smooth application

    Fantastic product! I love how smooth it applies in addition to my foundation. Some concealers don?t always mix well but this does the trick. It can be a little pricey but it?s worth it and a little goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhende12 By  Mhende12    
    01.16.20

    Its okay

    This concealer definitely covers really well the only thing is that it's pretty heavy and sticky feeling. I would recommend using the smallest amount or setting it with a finishing powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Love it but creases

    I do like this concealer however it tends to crease on me a lot even when I set it with powder

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mhall04 By  mhall04    
    11.10.19

    Disappointed

    I heard this was really good but was disappointed. It does have good full coverage but it creases really badly and feels heavy and sticky on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newbie_Reviews By  Newbie_Reviews    
    05.29.19

    Okay, I have to admit that before this, I had never used concealer. However, I was super excited to receive IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in my Ipsy GlamBag. A video I had seen revealed that it is used on Days Of Our Lives, so I had been wanting to try it for a bit. ByeBye Under Eye did not disappoint at all! The coverage is phenomenal and you only need the teeniest little bit to get maximum coverage! It can also be used as a foundation, so I?m considering using it for that as well! 💜 #itcosmetics #byebyeundereye #ipsy #ipsyglambag #beauty #concealer #antiaging #foreveryoung #beautynewbie #reviews #reviewer #canada #gta

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Love this!

    I got this as a part of a monthly subscription, and cannot get enough! It's definitely full coverage, it is a lot thicker than other concealers I've used, so you only need to use a little. It's my go to when I'm going out or for a day when I know there will be pictures taken because I know it'll stay in place and look flawless for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkiefer11 By  lkiefer11    
    12.21.18

    IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

    I love this concealer. It works well and really hides the flaws and under eye bags. You won't be disappointed with this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Eyes for you

    I use this product everyday! I just cant seem to get the right amount of sleep for my under eyes to not be angry with me and this product makes me look like I slept the day away. I love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Start out looking like a raccoon this covers well, nice texture, blends well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *