IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Eyes for you

    I use this product everyday! I just cant seem to get the right amount of sleep for my under eyes to not be angry with me and this product makes me look like I slept the day away. I love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Start out looking like a raccoon this covers well, nice texture, blends well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clpaulk919 By  Clpaulk919    
    10.16.17

    Best concealer I've ever used. Long lasting, no settling, & excellent coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jane83 By  Jane83    
    09.22.17

    Great coverage

    It Cosmetics bye bye undereye is amazing! It covers really well and does not cake up. It also takes an extremely small amount to get good coverage. One tube will last you 6 months or better depending on use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.19.17

    HANDS DOWN a fantastic concealer to cover extreme discoloration! And a little goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kileyann By  kileyann    
    04.30.17

    I don't hate it, but i don't love it. This concealer is too heavy feeling for me and does not fully cover my dark circles, but it does a better job hiding them than my other concealers. i still use the bye bye under eye concealer but not i don't reach for it on a daily basis.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    03.19.17

    Great Product

    This stuff is bananas! Getting the correct application style down is a must because its super thick.I put a TINY bit on my hand and warm it up with my fingers before applying. Normally I don't like using my fingers to apply makeup but I think with this its a must.You really only need a tiny bit and I've found I like to use this in addition to another concealer. I focus this only directly on my under eye bags and then go in and use something else to get the rest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Breana0827 By  Breana0827    
    01.31.17

    Great product!

    Great product! Ive always been really cheap and stuck to drugstore but once i ventured out and gave it a shot. I love it bow. Even their CC cream!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Disappointing for this company

    I bought this as it was said to be full coverage. IT IS as a little goes a long way. I do not enjoy this product as it is very heavy and just sits on the top of my skin. It does not blend well... And looks and fills heavy and so what greasy as well. Perhaps it is just not good with my skin texture/type. Slight Yellow undertone...will only use under my eyes in a pinch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thaiany84 By  Thaiany84    
    01.11.17

    Great for under-eye circles

    I was in the search for a better concealer because nothing really covers my under eye circles. This has been great! It's thick, but not thick and it provides amazing coverage. It lasts all day and does not leave the skin looking cakey. It blends in really nicely and just a small amount really does go a long way. Love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *