IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mhall04 By  mhall04    
    11.10.19

    Disappointed

    I heard this was really good but was disappointed. It does have good full coverage but it creases really badly and feels heavy and sticky on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newbie_Reviews By  Newbie_Reviews    
    05.29.19

    Okay, I have to admit that before this, I had never used concealer. However, I was super excited to receive IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in my Ipsy GlamBag. A video I had seen revealed that it is used on Days Of Our Lives, so I had been wanting to try it for a bit. ByeBye Under Eye did not disappoint at all! The coverage is phenomenal and you only need the teeniest little bit to get maximum coverage! It can also be used as a foundation, so I?m considering using it for that as well! 💜 #itcosmetics #byebyeundereye #ipsy #ipsyglambag #beauty #concealer #antiaging #foreveryoung #beautynewbie #reviews #reviewer #canada #gta

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Love this!

    I got this as a part of a monthly subscription, and cannot get enough! It's definitely full coverage, it is a lot thicker than other concealers I've used, so you only need to use a little. It's my go to when I'm going out or for a day when I know there will be pictures taken because I know it'll stay in place and look flawless for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkiefer11 By  lkiefer11    
    12.21.18

    IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer

    I love this concealer. It works well and really hides the flaws and under eye bags. You won't be disappointed with this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Eyes for you

    I use this product everyday! I just cant seem to get the right amount of sleep for my under eyes to not be angry with me and this product makes me look like I slept the day away. I love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Start out looking like a raccoon this covers well, nice texture, blends well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clpaulk919 By  Clpaulk919    
    10.16.17

    Best concealer I've ever used. Long lasting, no settling, & excellent coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jane83 By  Jane83    
    09.22.17

    Great coverage

    It Cosmetics bye bye undereye is amazing! It covers really well and does not cake up. It also takes an extremely small amount to get good coverage. One tube will last you 6 months or better depending on use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.19.17

    HANDS DOWN a fantastic concealer to cover extreme discoloration! And a little goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kileyann By  kileyann    
    04.30.17

    I don't hate it, but i don't love it. This concealer is too heavy feeling for me and does not fully cover my dark circles, but it does a better job hiding them than my other concealers. i still use the bye bye under eye concealer but not i don't reach for it on a daily basis.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *