HungryJack EasyPack Pancake Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great pancakes, easy to make, and taste great. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bhanuu By  bhanuu    
    10.11.17

    good ...

    my kids loves savoury pancakes for their breakfast.. its good, but i feel less fibres. i make pancakes fron whole fiber rich wheat flour and lots of veggies. n=but i cant beat hte look... its good but not as daily consumed item. if more fiber rich flour, its in my top list.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Easy does it

    Great for a quick fix family helper. Can use in so many ways besides straight up pancakes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    My kids love making pancakes and this is their favorite mix to use. The pancakes turn out nice and fluffy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Very good pancake mix! Very easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tpoole By  tpoole    
    08.26.14

    I have a very picky 7 year old who only eats pancakes every.single.day! no kidding. These are very easy to make and very yummy. I would highly recommend! You can always add fillings to these easy, even a kid can make, pancakes...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    This is quick and easy to throw together and the pancakes taste good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    It's quick and easy and the pancakes are delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chubbycherub By  chubbycherub    
    05.20.14

    We recently tried this product. It was quick to make, even on a week day when you are rushed. My kids and grand kids love it because they can help make it, with minimal mess of course. Light and fluffy pancakes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_hernandeztx By  m_hernandeztx    
    05.19.14

    I love this istant mix ! I have also tried others but this one is the best so far. instructions are simple to follow. I would recommend this to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.18.14

    My son loves pancakes, & this is a very easy way to make them. It's also quick and affordable, not to mention tasty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *