HungryJack EasyPack Pancake Mix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • C0c0Butter By  C0c0Butter    
    06.03.20

    Pretty good but could use some modifications.

    Definitely easy to make and is pretty good but could use some modifications. Because I like my pancakes light and fluffy, I substitute water with milk and add eggs. When I do that, the pancakes turn out very nice! If anyone likes to be a bit more extra, try the following with egg white meringue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bhanuu By  bhanuu    
    10.11.17

    good ...

    my kids loves savoury pancakes for their breakfast.. its good, but i feel less fibres. i make pancakes fron whole fiber rich wheat flour and lots of veggies. n=but i cant beat hte look... its good but not as daily consumed item. if more fiber rich flour, its in my top list.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Easy does it

    Great for a quick fix family helper. Can use in so many ways besides straight up pancakes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    My kids love making pancakes and this is their favorite mix to use. The pancakes turn out nice and fluffy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Very good pancake mix! Very easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tpoole By  tpoole    
    08.26.14

    I have a very picky 7 year old who only eats pancakes every.single.day! no kidding. These are very easy to make and very yummy. I would highly recommend! You can always add fillings to these easy, even a kid can make, pancakes...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    This is quick and easy to throw together and the pancakes taste good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    It's quick and easy and the pancakes are delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chubbycherub By  chubbycherub    
    05.20.14

    We recently tried this product. It was quick to make, even on a week day when you are rushed. My kids and grand kids love it because they can help make it, with minimal mess of course. Light and fluffy pancakes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m_hernandeztx By  m_hernandeztx    
    05.19.14

    I love this istant mix ! I have also tried others but this one is the best so far. instructions are simple to follow. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.18.14

    My son loves pancakes, & this is a very easy way to make them. It's also quick and affordable, not to mention tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randiyoung By  Randiyoung    
    05.03.14

    Easy to make. Kids live them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.29.14

    Only pancake mix I buy! Perfect texture and great taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great pancakes, easy to make, and taste great. I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.21.13

    Love this! Make this every Saturday for the family.

    Was this helpful?   0