Huggies Little Movers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    We use Huggies almost always when we have to get disposable diapers. They are very good at not leaking most of the time. My daughter has very chubby legs and a chubby tummy, but a slimmer waist around where the diaper should snap. (Yay for chunky breastfed babies!) It's adorable, but it makes disposable diapers fit awkwardly from time to time. This is one of the only brands and types of diaper that I have found that work well with her chubbiness so far!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • auntieofone By  auntieofone    
    06.07.17

    So so

    I gave it a 3 because they leak way to easy. Other than that they are awesome products, great smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittylou22 By  brittylou22    
    06.04.17

    The Best for Active Babies

    My son is transitioning from Little Movers to potty training, but these were the absolute BEST diapers EVER! I refuse to buy any other diapers or any other variety of Huggies. My son loves to run around the house and these held in place!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blackroom By  Blackroom    
    08.02.16

    I like the way that Huggies protects against leakage but I don't like how you can really smell the urine. My daughter will fill up her diaper over night and when I get her up all I smell is urine that's the only flaw that I have with Huggies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifernpaquette By  Jennifernpaquette    
    01.21.16

    For the most part these have worked great. Had an issue recently with the elastic but huggies is great and is replacing them. Never had issues with leaking overnight. He can sleep through the night and still be dry in the morning. Love huggies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    I love pampers diapers. My daughter urinates extremely frequently and these are the only diapers that seem to keep up with her. Even if we take a long car ride to grandma's house I don't have to worry about any leaks because they always exceed my expectations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlovesbaby By  Jlovesbaby    
    04.01.15

    Omg! What can I not say about this product, lol. Well all i can say is that I LOVE HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS! They are the best diapers I have used!!!!! Love how flexible and how it keeps in place. My babies never have a leak. It last well during the whole night. I have two boys ages 1 and 2 and I love them. I hate huggies other diapers but the little movers I love them. One thing that I hate about this product is that it doesn't come in a big quantities. You guys should make where it comes in large amount like 200 diapers instead of 96 or 56. I mean diapers are expensive already and it just makes us buy two insted of one that has a bunch of them. Why can't u guys make some for new borns I think that would be awesome. I am pregnant with my third child and I will definitely buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    So flexible yet durable and reliable. Huggies always makes good products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holgad By  holgad    
    10.14.13

    These are the best diapers we have tried and, trust me, I think we've tried them all! They very rarely leak (usually only when my husband puts them on and forgets to run his finger down the sides to make sure they aren't tucked under) or overnight when she's had a lot of water or milk before bed. They are also relatively soft and very stretchy, which allows her to move and jump around without that classic diaper waddle. As for the cost, I do think they are more expensive than some other brands but I have gotten some great deals clipping coupons and following sales at my local Rite Aid, Target, and Babies R Us stores as well as online at Amazon and Diapers.com.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marie007 By  marie007    
    06.26.13

    Huggies is the best diapers out there most people may think they are expensive but if you think about it they are so worth it for the simple fact that 1 diaper can last my daughter 3 hours super full without any leaks, if im going to pay big bucks I want the real deal and huggies is definitely it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    We use Huggies almost always when we have to get disposable diapers. They are very good at not leaking most of the time. My daughter has very chubby legs and a chubby tummy, but a slimmer waist around where the diaper should snap. (Yay for chunky breastfed babies!) It's adorable, but it makes disposable diapers fit awkwardly from time to time. This is one of the only brands and types of diaper that I have found that work well with her chubbiness so far!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *