Huggies Disposable WashCloths | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jkelly821 By  jkelly821    
    04.20.13

    These are great for convenience. All you need is one little cloth. It lathers up very nicely, and also seconds as a washcloth. It really is an all-in-one solution. This is perfect for mini vacations, or even day trips to a pool, lake, spray park, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onlyme212529 By  onlyme212529    
    03.20.13

    Superb product for the traveling mom or momma to a small or rowdy kiddo. They are convenient,and easy to use and get to in a hurry. With a newborn these things really are top notch because instead of fumbling around with a towel on your shoulder,holding baby still,and trying to wet a washcloth and get soap on it all at the same time is very frustrating and usually ends up in a big ol' mess :) With these,just take it out,dip it in the water and start washing! Super easy to use and extremely convenient. LOVE EM!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickey7879 By  mickey7879    
    10.23.12

    I love using these when we are traveling! No need to bring baby wash that will leak all through your bag. They are so light and easy to use and just throw away when you're done. And have used them at home too when the kids have been in the tub already and couldn't find a wash cloth. They liked using something new too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkadidas178 By  pinkadidas178    
    09.28.11

    These suds well but are flimsy and thin making it a little hard to use. They're a little pricey and not the best environmentally option either. If you're in a bind, these are good for emergencies and throwing in the diaper bag but in general, they're not worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • love4999 By  love4999    
    09.28.11

    I like them. They are convenient, but not must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teencee By  teencee    
    05.25.10

    Love them! use them for my grandson. they are so handy & soft! I like the idea of use & throw away, much more sanitary for a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loveladona1 By  loveladona1    
    12.07.09

    I agree there was a lot of soap coming out of the cloth...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    10.12.09

    This product is great for traveling on vacation when baby needs a bath. My only complaint is the sticky residue it leaves on baby's skin. It could really irritate child if not rinsed well. I believe it is from too much soap inside the disposable cloth. Great for travel, but I prefer a diff brand that has less soap involved and better smell afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *