Huggies Diapers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kristycreel985 By  Kristycreel985    
    05.07.19

    Huggies are number 1

    Love Huggies they fit my perfect and they are not too expensive

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jackieray By  Jackieray    
    09.16.17

    no better diaper- I use them on my gradbaby I babysit. My bed stays dry for his mid day nap. He has eczema and his little behind stays nice and no break outs like other diapers caused. They work great for us. He is a happy baby, which makes me a happy Mommaw !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiarakuhn1993 By  kiarakuhn1993    
    09.12.17

    Fantastic

    Huggies are the best for my family. Our family only uses huggies. The quality of huggies are way better than pampers or some off brand. I mean the price is high, but you are paying for an amazing diaper/pull-ups. My daughter doesn't pee right through these like In pampers. Wonderful product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaBear2016 By  MamaBear2016    
    08.28.17

    Thumbs down

    I really do not like huggies due to the fact that the sizes are a bit off proportioned, my son was only a few months and would wear a size 2 but they were too big, any other brand they would fit fine. The huggies diapers were not very absorable and I would need to change my son a lot more frequently than the other diapers. They were also unconfortable for my son to wear when he would crawl around eventually making him fussy. Sorry Huggies but no points from me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megbria By  Megbria    
    05.06.17

    These are the best!

    As a mom of 2 girls, I have tried all kinds of diapers. Huggies are hands down the best. They have the best fasciners, the best coverage, the best absorbancy, and the best fit. I highly recommend them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    Huggies were just "OK" for us. We'd use them in a pinch but didn't prefer them as our primary brand. Specifically, it seemed that as our daughter got older, she would be prone to diaper rash while wearing Huggies. This could be specific to her, but left us wondering what might be the difference. The more we paid attention, it seemed that Huggies didn't wick the moisture away from her as much as other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    The only huggies I use are the huggies little movers, the rest leaked and I ended up having to throw alot away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Huggies cannot told my almost two year old son overnight. Waking up every morning to wet belly baby not matter what I did. I had to constant change his sheets and give him another bath in the mornings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    These are great diapers. As advertised, they can hold up for 12 hours. They are awesome especially for long distance trips. I tried multiple brands but these are the best ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taraneugebauer By  taraneugebauer    
    04.08.16

    Huggies are my go to brand for diapers. The fit is perfect for my baby. And the softness of these diapers makes me feel good about her wearing them. I've tried several different brands and these are the best by far. Ive yet to have a diaper leak yet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashlynn2689 By  ashlynn2689    
    02.26.16

    These are nice diapers but I have a problem with leaking with these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brit79 By  Brit79    
    11.12.15

    I love Huggies! I use Huggies snug and dry for my daughter and won't use any other kind. They are the best value for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    I complitely love this pamper. They are just the best in the market.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatherak84 By  heatherak84    
    10.02.15

    Love Huggies. We have used Huggies with all 3 of our children. Always provided coverage and comfort.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayk25 By  kayk25    
    09.30.15

    My son would always be wet from the snugglers. I wouldnt recommend them to boy moms. Not sure how they are on girls.

    Was this helpful?   0