Hotel for Dogs Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    This was a very cute movie. I like it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    05.20.12

    Loved this movie and how it promoted rescuing animals instead of buying them at pet stores etc... I would recommend it to families with children who love dogs and even adults!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rmsmith By  Rmsmith    
    08.17.09

    We were disappointed in this movie but I can't tell you why. No reason, just a disappointment. Might have been our moods the day we saw it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsdp07 By  mrsdp07    
    08.14.09

    My husband and I loved this movie. Incredibly cute!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fleurkris By  fleurkris    
    06.24.09

    Movie night, my son picked this movie. I did not think I would like this movie but found myself glued to the TV. Of course with all childrens movies there are the cheesy moments where you have to roll your eyes but overall it was a good steady plot. My son Loved this movie and begged to watch it over and over until he finds his new favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn27 By  Jenn27    
    05.29.09

    This movie was very cute...and it kept the kids entertained.Even my 2 year old little girl sat down and watched it, she usually doesnt sit to long in front of a tv.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • specialk32926 By  specialk32926    
    05.27.09

    Heartwarming family flick. We really enjoyed this movie and all the cute dogs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • picturemommy By  picturemommy    
    05.19.09

    soooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute and such a good movie. It wasn't just a "kids" flick...as a grown up I totally loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.09

    Totally agree. We recently watched this movie using Netflix....and everyone loved it. It is great for all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristybrown27 By  kristybrown27    
    05.10.09

    This movie was so great. We always have family movie nights on Friday's. Everyone loved this. My kids are still talking about it. We watched in on DVD. I loved it. After renting it I went out and suprised my kids, I bought the DVD for us. They were so excited and ended up watching the movie again today.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *