Hormel Rev Wraps | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ShellM4 ShellM4
    02.12.14

    My 8 year old loves these and they are perfect to pack in her lunch bag for school. Another plus is they are much less expensive then the cost of a school lunch. She only likes certain ones but we buy them often for school.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    Hormel Rev Packs are go, another grab and go product for your active children and adults as well. I am giving it 4-stars because its to pricey for what you get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    06.21.14

    Was not to fond on this. Tried several and while the idea is a good one, I found the tortilla or flat bread was soggy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    06.11.14

    I originally bought these for my son, but I ended up liking them more than him. I like the Spicy Italian Style variety. I try not to eat them too often because they are not very good for you, but they sure are yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carebear5555us By  carebear5555us    
    02.16.14

    Taste good. Convience on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MJoy13511 By  MJoy13511    
    02.13.14

    Taste great and easy to take with you. I buy these for my son. Great price also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MZTOPEZ By  MZTOPEZ    
    02.12.14

    great for a quick mess free snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.12.14

    My 8 year old loves these and they are perfect to pack in her lunch bag for school. Another plus is they are much less expensive then the cost of a school lunch. She only likes certain ones but we buy them often for school.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DunksMum By  DunksMum    
    02.10.14

    These did not go over at all in our house and ended up being thrown away. thought the concept was good though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymae1213 By  daisymae1213    
    09.07.13

    I buy these for my son. His favorite is the the Pizza Pepperoni. They are super easy to eat. I put them in his lunch box or he has them as a snack when he's playing video games. They have other flavors and I am going to try these out for him soon. I love that they are made with real meat and real cheese and have more than 15 grams of protein . Best part is my super picky eater loves them. BJ's wholesale club sells the 3 pack for $3.99 and with a coupon they make a great deal !

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *