Hormel Compleats Kids Pasta & Chicken Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Doesn't taste like real food

    My daughter did not like this so I tried it. It doesn't taste like real food at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoraineyE By  LoraineyE    
    09.20.17

    Pretty yummy

    These taste good- they rely a little heavily on the sauce to fill the package but it tastes good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arksyy By  arksyy    
    02.24.17

    Nutrition

    This product is top salty. I prefer kids eating healthy prepared food at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fitsamplemom By  fitsamplemom    
    07.09.16

    kido approved.. but not mom approved

    I honestly purchased this because i saw another super fit mom with this in her cart. I thought It would be good for my little one. However when I made it the smell was overpowering bad. The consistency looked like mush. But my little picky eater munched it all up. The ingredients are not as wholesome as I normally would buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.13.16

    The smell alone is not appetizing. Too many preservatives for my liking. And the liquid that's in it I really question what it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    I have bought these for my children in the past and they really did not like them. They both think that every one I have ever bought tastes strange. I guess I won't buy them anymore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimee1 By  aimee1    
    03.06.16

    Best finger food baby ever! Would recommend to everyone with a little one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TonyaK By  TonyaK    
    01.12.16

    Tastes nasty and has horrible ingredients. Would not recommend to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FosterMomMeg By  FosterMomMeg    
    11.04.15

    These tasted rubbery and bland. As a foster mom, only 2 of my 5 kids ate their bowls and both said they didn't want to eat it again. Would not recommend, we won't purchase it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    While this product is easy to prepare, my kids wouldn't touch it! Not even my 11 hear old daughter who will eat anything. Kids have taste buds, too! Also, the ingredients aren't very healthy. I was hoping for something quick and easy for lunch but instead I had to make a whole new lunch because they wouldn't eat it. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ellie2345 By  Ellie2345    
    08.29.15

    Haven't tried this product yet but willing to give it a try. Looks yummy and simple to make!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Easy to use but my 2 year old spit it out and my other children pushed it away, so while it maybe complete and easy, my children were completely disgusted.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    These have terrible ingredients. I do not recommend!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 5starmom79 By  5starmom79    
    03.13.15

    I bought these for my kids for an easy meal that they could heat up themselves. I have to say that they did not like these at all and didn't even finish them. They lacked flavor and just we not very appealing. Save your self some money and skip these if at all possible!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are no good. I would never buy instant meals like this for little kids. So unhealthy.

    Was this helpful?   0