Hormel Compleats Kids Pasta Chicken | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mlemoine Mlemoine
    10.15.14

    Purchased on sale, both my kids love the pasta's. I wouldn't try the rice ones, they look like dog food.

  • These have terrible ingredients. I do not recommend!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Doesn't taste like real food

    My daughter did not like this so I tried it. It doesn't taste like real food at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoraineyE By  LoraineyE    
    09.20.17

    Pretty yummy

    These taste good- they rely a little heavily on the sauce to fill the package but it tastes good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arksyy By  arksyy    
    02.24.17

    Nutrition

    This product is top salty. I prefer kids eating healthy prepared food at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fitsamplemom By  fitsamplemom    
    07.09.16

    kido approved.. but not mom approved

    I honestly purchased this because i saw another super fit mom with this in her cart. I thought It would be good for my little one. However when I made it the smell was overpowering bad. The consistency looked like mush. But my little picky eater munched it all up. The ingredients are not as wholesome as I normally would buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.13.16

    The smell alone is not appetizing. Too many preservatives for my liking. And the liquid that's in it I really question what it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    I have bought these for my children in the past and they really did not like them. They both think that every one I have ever bought tastes strange. I guess I won't buy them anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimee1 By  aimee1    
    03.06.16

    Best finger food baby ever! Would recommend to everyone with a little one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TonyaK By  TonyaK    
    01.12.16

    Tastes nasty and has horrible ingredients. Would not recommend to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FosterMomMeg By  FosterMomMeg    
    11.04.15

    These tasted rubbery and bland. As a foster mom, only 2 of my 5 kids ate their bowls and both said they didn't want to eat it again. Would not recommend, we won't purchase it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    While this product is easy to prepare, my kids wouldn't touch it! Not even my 11 hear old daughter who will eat anything. Kids have taste buds, too! Also, the ingredients aren't very healthy. I was hoping for something quick and easy for lunch but instead I had to make a whole new lunch because they wouldn't eat it. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *