Hormel Chili with Beans Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.21.15

    This is a delicious canned chili. While I make my own homemade (and in a pinch buy Wendy's when I'm hungry for chili), I like to buy this to use for coney dogs. It is perfect for it! Add some cheese and you're all set.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaG34 By  JessicaG34    
    10.03.15

    I love using this to make nachos for a snack for my kids. We love the taste and texture of it too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I love Hormel chili!!! I have been eating it for years. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    only chili i love and always will but i do like it without beans other then that this chili is amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    I would rather take the time to make a good chili. This tastes too processed for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    My whole family loves this chili. It is fast, simple, and it taste good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurar By  laurar    
    08.13.15

    I love the taste of this chili. I would prefer to have the beans than without. It goes great on hotdogs or by itself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nancy13661 By  nancy13661    
    07.20.15

    Not a big chili fan but this is good! My sibling love when we have chili nights at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellyk847 By  kellyk847    
    06.25.15

    I love Hormel chili!!!! This is the only brand I eat. It tastes so good and is great using it when having chilidogs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessa6297 By  vanessa6297    
    05.15.15

    I love to use Hormel chilli beans when I make chilli dogs. They are so flavorful and yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ffaye411 By  ffaye411    
    05.15.15

    My son loves to open a can, heat it up, crumble. Up crackers, and add a piece if cheese..great instant and quick meal..yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    Me and my boyfriend used to always buy Hormel without the beans for our favorite dip to snack on while watching our shows! This chili is a great add in for many different dishes! :]

    Was this helpful?   0
  • callenjordan By  callenjordan    
    05.04.15

    Do not care for the taste of hormel chili. I would rather buy wolf brand. It has a tin can flavor I just can't get past.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slevingston By  slevingston    
    04.19.15

    Perfect for a quick easy chili dog. My kids love it to which is a HUGE plus!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CharityH By  CharityH    
    04.08.15

    We love putting this on hotdogs! Really improves the meal!

    Was this helpful?   0