Honest Kids Organic Juice Pouches | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    I love honest kids. It has to be my favorite juice and it's good on a sensitive stomach with all natural sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    I buy these for my work lunches every now and again. They kind of taste like watered down juice but I like them because I don't drink sugary things, including juice, very often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Yes I would recommend

    Taste good. Low sugar. My kids enjoy them. I tasted one and it was good. Didn't taste like sugar water. Actually organic and had real fruit ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    Son approves

    My son loves these. We have tried others but these seem to be the ones he loves the most. He actually will choose these over drinking something like chocolate milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trish1983a By  trish1983a    
    09.03.15

    I love the Honest Kid's Juice! Not only is it USDA organic, so I know it's not filled with junk, but they also come in a bunch of different flavors. I buy them for my kid's school lunches and they LOVE them as much as I do. Wish more companies would go USDA organic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenulrigg By  jenulrigg    
    06.20.15

    This is the only juice I will buy for my daughter. The sugar content is half of what most other brands .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    I love honest products. I really am impressed with these juices. the kids love them and so do I . I recently discovered them in large containers for the fridge and can save the pouches for school . The sugar content is very minimal especially if kids are sensitive to sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TexasChick16 By  TexasChick16    
    03.23.15

    If you are trying to reduce your child's sugar intake, getting regular juice and cutting it with water will produce the same results. The difference is you will get more bang for your buck! But in the end if you are worried about sugar, just give them some water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • favenez By  favenez    
    03.20.15

    still too much sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom5taz By  mom5taz    
    03.19.15

    My kids did not like. They said it was too water down. I was like getting 100 percent orange juice adding water to a glass and adding table of juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *