Hershey's Take 5 Candy Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • valleygirl2010 By  valleygirl2010    
    10.19.17

    5 ingredients, 1 Cult Classic

    Everyone knew that pretzels, peanut butter, peanuts, caramel, and milk chocolate were good on their own. What they didn't know was how good these ingredients were together. That is until one day in December 2004 I discovered this sweet and salty, crunchy and chewy deliciousness was all about!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    Best candy bar for backpacking

    The excessive amount of trash aside, I love to take these backpacking. The chocolate, peanut butter and pretzel drives me crazy. It also drives me crazy that if I want to buy these, I have to go to a gas station because there aren't any grocery stores near me that sell them. But I WILL go out of my way to find these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corrozia1988 By  Corrozia1988    
    06.23.16

    very unique taste would recommend,buy, order will not regret.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charderj By  Charderj    
    06.11.16

    More chocolate

    I like it but I think it could use a little more chocolate throughout.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Candy bars especially chocolate with some peanuts are great. The Take 5 bar was not a favorite, I think for me there was too many ingredients going on in it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • navybaby95 By  navybaby95    
    02.04.16

    This is my favorite candy bar. It is just perfect. This is my favorite candy bar. It is just perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayanadior By  ayanadior    
    02.04.16

    favorite candy bar, chocolate, pretzels all in one cant beat it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love the sweet and salty taste together along with the crunch! A unique and tasty candy bar!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yaimeandoe By  yaimeandoe    
    03.27.15

    So yummy!!! The salty and sweet combo is amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle962 By  michelle962    
    03.25.15

    I love the combo of swee and salty and anything with peanut butter is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WynterRae By  WynterRae    
    12.24.14

    One of my favorite candy bars, has a nice salty, sweet mix.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    12.14.14

    I like the combination of different tastes and textures in this candy bar. The salty and sweetness of the chocolate are probably my favorite part. I also really like the crunch of pretzels.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TryNew By  TryNew    
    12.05.14

    I like Take 5, the combination of salty and sweet hits the craving I have. Also, it's quite filling.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carieking By  carieking    
    10.05.14

    They're very good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • superstar17at By  superstar17at    
    08.12.14

    Love the salty sweet flavor of the take 5, one of my all time favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *