Hersheys Take 5 Candy Bar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.15.12

    great salty, chocolate treat, great for them womenly monthly cravings lol :)

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.21.13

    These are all right. I liked it at first but it's really not my first option to eat. It's just not that great

All Reviews

Sort by
  • valleygirl2010 By  valleygirl2010    
    10.19.17

    5 ingredients, 1 Cult Classic

    Everyone knew that pretzels, peanut butter, peanuts, caramel, and milk chocolate were good on their own. What they didn't know was how good these ingredients were together. That is until one day in December 2004 I discovered this sweet and salty, crunchy and chewy deliciousness was all about!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    Best candy bar for backpacking

    The excessive amount of trash aside, I love to take these backpacking. The chocolate, peanut butter and pretzel drives me crazy. It also drives me crazy that if I want to buy these, I have to go to a gas station because there aren't any grocery stores near me that sell them. But I WILL go out of my way to find these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corrozia1988 By  Corrozia1988    
    06.23.16

    very unique taste would recommend,buy, order will not regret.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charderj By  Charderj    
    06.11.16

    More chocolate

    I like it but I think it could use a little more chocolate throughout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Candy bars especially chocolate with some peanuts are great. The Take 5 bar was not a favorite, I think for me there was too many ingredients going on in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • navybaby95 By  navybaby95    
    02.04.16

    This is my favorite candy bar. It is just perfect. This is my favorite candy bar. It is just perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayanadior By  ayanadior    
    02.04.16

    favorite candy bar, chocolate, pretzels all in one cant beat it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love the sweet and salty taste together along with the crunch! A unique and tasty candy bar!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yaimeandoe By  yaimeandoe    
    03.27.15

    So yummy!!! The salty and sweet combo is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle962 By  michelle962    
    03.25.15

    I love the combo of swee and salty and anything with peanut butter is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *