Hershey's Miniatures Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • takgirl14 By  takgirl14    
    12.12.19

    I love the variety in a bag of Hershey?s miniatures. There?s something for everyone in there! My favorite is Mr. Goodbar followed by the dark chocolate. My daughter loves the milk chocolates and Krackel bars, so between the two of us, we quickly finish off a bag! I like being able to have small, bite-size pieces of my favorite chocolates, and I like that they make seasonal/holiday wrappers for them throughout the year

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleesarmiento By  aleesarmiento    
    01.29.19

    hershey´s great kids

    I love that it has all the differents versions of the good signature chocolate so evreyone can get whatever chocolate they want, good for parties from different ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natpayta By  natpayta    
    10.20.17

    Hershey's Miniatures - always good

    Hershey's always has consistently good candy. The miniatures give you a variety without having to buy a bag of each different candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Willamina By  Willamina    
    10.20.17

    Hershey's will always be my favorite chocolate brand and this bag has great variety for it's size

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.20.17

    Hershey's Mineratures.

    Love these tasty chocolate filled snacks. Great choice with a variety of flavors in each bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • witchmom05 By  witchmom05    
    10.19.17

    Great for when you just need a little chocolate!

    I love these Hershey's Miniatures there great for the whole family. I have found when I just need a little chocolate if I have a bag of Hershey's Miniatures i can just grab one little bar and my chocolate craving is good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlk777 By  mlk777    
    10.19.17

    Miniatures - Yum

    These miniatures are great - you get a good selection - something for everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    10.19.17

    Hershey's Miniatures: just right

    I love the variety pack--perfect to meet the taste buds of every family member. However, the size is what sells me. Just enough to satisfy the cravings, but not so much that it ruins my diet goals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jerseygirl1 By  jerseygirl1    
    10.16.17

    Hershey's Miniatures: A candy for everyone

    There's something for everyone in this variety pack. Perfect for giving out on Halloween or putting out at a party. The Krackel are my favorite but I love that because they are so small, I don't feel guilty sampling a few different ones at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0