General Mills Hershey Cookies n Creme Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TonyaK By  TonyaK    
    01.12.16

    I liked this and thought it tasted like cookies and creme

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanayS89 By  JanayS89    
    12.07.15

    This cereal is soooo good! I wish they would've came out with this a long time ago .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystal29520 By  Crystal29520    
    10.26.15

    Not at all what I expected from Hershey's. My daughter is aHUGE cookies and cream fan and did not like this cereal. It tastes nothing like cookies and cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaitnixx By  Kaitnixx    
    09.11.15

    It was ok, but defiantly not what I was expecting. They flavor was bland and it ended up getting tossed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    This is a great cereal lots of chocolate and other flavors protein fiber keeps you full for a while no after taste filling not alot of sugar healthy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love Hershey's but I have to say these are pretty gross lol I couldn't get my kids to eat them either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Torinad0 By  Torinad0    
    07.14.15

    This stuff is so yummy! The whole family loved it! Not too sweet. So glad I gave it a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I wasn't too much of a fan of this. It's not a strong flavor and tastes similar to the cookie cereal. This is average at best! I love the idea though but could have been way better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.27.14

    hershey cookies and creme ceral taste like your eating candy instead of ceral

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    When I bought these I was hopeful because it's Hersheys but was disappointed because to me they tasted like box. It could have been the fiber in them or maybe old?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *