Herbal Essences Toussle Me Softly Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I usually like their products but this one did not do much for my hair. It smells nice (smell fades quickly though) and within an hour I can't tell I put anything on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I usually like their products but this one did not do much for my hair. It smells nice (smell fades quickly though) and within an hour I can't tell I put anything on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    12.07.15

    I rarely purchase herbal essence, but when I do I spend so much time trying to figure out what scent to get they all smell so good. This is one of my hot picks, it holds and it works!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    I don't much care for their products, but this one is okay. It smells good and all, but I prefer Bedhead products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.22.15

    I love this product for the value when I need to buy something a little less expensive then usual. I appreciate the scent and the fact that it keeps your hair supple and takes away the fluffy fly away look after blow-drying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycosto By  emilycosto    
    07.17.14

    This product does make your hair really soft and smells great, but it does tend to make your hair greasy a lot easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Loved using this when my hair was longer. Left me with beach style waves and I love the smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoulUnique By  SoulUnique    
    06.21.14

    I love the smell of this. I don't use hair spray everyday, but when I do, I like to use one that has a nice smell to it and doesn't leave any stickiness on my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sferreira By  sferreira    
    02.20.14

    i love everything about this brand . the smell, the performance, the lasting power, and the price. No complaints

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkidan By  nikkidan    
    02.07.14

    Smells great & works pretty good to scrunch your wavy hair,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *