Herbal Essences Toussle Me Softly Hairspray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I usually like their products but this one did not do much for my hair. It smells nice (smell fades quickly though) and within an hour I can't tell I put anything on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    I usually like their products but this one did not do much for my hair. It smells nice (smell fades quickly though) and within an hour I can't tell I put anything on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    12.07.15

    I rarely purchase herbal essence, but when I do I spend so much time trying to figure out what scent to get they all smell so good. This is one of my hot picks, it holds and it works!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    I don't much care for their products, but this one is okay. It smells good and all, but I prefer Bedhead products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.22.15

    I love this product for the value when I need to buy something a little less expensive then usual. I appreciate the scent and the fact that it keeps your hair supple and takes away the fluffy fly away look after blow-drying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilycosto By  emilycosto    
    07.17.14

    This product does make your hair really soft and smells great, but it does tend to make your hair greasy a lot easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Loved using this when my hair was longer. Left me with beach style waves and I love the smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoulUnique By  SoulUnique    
    06.21.14

    I love the smell of this. I don't use hair spray everyday, but when I do, I like to use one that has a nice smell to it and doesn't leave any stickiness on my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sferreira By  sferreira    
    02.20.14

    i love everything about this brand . the smell, the performance, the lasting power, and the price. No complaints

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkidan By  nikkidan    
    02.07.14

    Smells great & works pretty good to scrunch your wavy hair,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZylaRose By  ZylaRose    
    12.02.13

    Everyone keeps mentioning the smell, but it's true!! Smells AMAZING! I enjoyed the shampoo and the conditioner of this brand and type as well and it leaves a very soft and slightly separated texture . The Smell and Softness won my heart!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SydneeC By  SydneeC    
    06.06.13

    This smells great and scrunched my hair for the most part. The only problem is that I have terribly thick hair and it didn't do much for all of it, but for the most part I liked it a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoveSux13 By  LoveSux13    
    05.31.13

    Smells great & works pretty good to scrunch your wavy hair,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    This is one of my first experiences with hairspray and I love it! I add this on top of a finished style for added shine and a lovely scent. The lavender smells

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krisi479 By  krisi479     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.13.12

    I really do like this hairspray. I do not use hairspray on a daily basis but when I do, i want a product that doesnt leave my hair stiff. This one does the job and it smells nice

    Was this helpful?   0