Herbal Essences Set Me Up Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    I needed hairspray that would hold my hair without stiffness.This did a pretty good job but my hair was a still a bit stiff but not too bad. I could handle it. I needed something that lasted me all day, this hairspray did the trick perfectly! It worked great when I teased my hair and held it in place for the entire day. I also used it lightly to keep stray hairs in place and got same great result. Another little downfall is that it is a bit sticky if you get it on your hands. I like to touch my hair or give it a little fix after applying hairspray and after using this my hands get sticky. But no big deal for me. The spray comes out perfectly without any clumping. Another great factor is the scent. I love it so much. So feminine. I noticed that all Herbal Essence have great scents! Overall I loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Myopinionmatters2017 By  Myopinionmatters2017    
    01.02.17

    Great hold!

    Awesome smell! Great hold! I use this in aerosol and its my favorite! I recommend this for an all day hold

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jillrae By  jillrae    
    06.15.15

    I love the smell of this hairspray. The hold is just enough with out getting the whole 80's thing going again:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melmck2 By  melmck2    
    10.31.14

    I have this hairspray in the aerosol and I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Md-2013 By  Md-2013    
    10.26.13

    Love the brand , but this weight down my hair and don't last much.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leighf84 By  leighf84    
    08.11.13

    I love this product and it is super affordable and works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elaine143 By  Elaine143    
    06.17.13

    I love this hairspray! Not only does it work amazing but it smells delicious. It doesn't have even a hint of that nasty hairspray smell! LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather21 By  heather21    
    05.18.13

    Good stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schneckedu By  schneckedu    
    04.24.13

    Love the spray.use it alot.would even use and buy it all the time if there would be a strong or extra strong hold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    dosent make my hair feel hard so im good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *