Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo & Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Catz1727 By  Catz1727    
    04.12.17

    great product and i love the fragrance.. and for the price you can't beat it. leaves your hair manageable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    YES

    I bought this because I found it on sale at my local Brookshire's for $1 each after a coupon and a sale they had. OMG this shampoo smells AMAZING. My 9 year old daughter loves it too, she's always stealing it from my bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momof3girls1006 By  momof3girls1006    
    10.19.15

    I love this shampoo!!! It smells so good. Definitely a good buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    I like the smell of the herbal essence shampoo and conditioner each shampoo and conditioner has a different smell.It keeps my hair smell awesome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cajmonet24 By  cajmonet24    
    09.07.13

    these smell so good my daughter loves playin my hair every time i wash it with these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iHeart_Skin_Hair_nMakeup By  iHeart_Skin_Hair_nMakeup    
    12.16.11

    I love the HH LTR Leave-in! It makes my hair extremely soft and moisturized. The smell is wonderful. I was afraid it was going to be one of those "kiddie"-type fruity, raspberry scents- but it's a very grown up fragrance that lasts for a long time. Love this stuff!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    I use this conditioner and their leave-in conditioner as well, it smells really good and leaves my hair feeling very very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tyesha22 By  tyesha22    
    08.29.10

    One of my favorite products. I use the leave-in as a moisturizer. It leaves my hair soft and moisturized. I would purchase this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.14.10

    This shampoo and conditioner kept my hair nourished and conditioned from scalp to end! And it smells soooo delicious! I always use herbal essences, because IT ALWAYS WORKS!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kvsang By  Kvsang    
    07.06.10

    After a month this stuff made my hair a bit longer. Also after one use, it made it alot silkier too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonica23 By  sonica23    
    06.28.10

    OH I LOVE this product i would definitly recommend this to my friends (all thoug i already have) i used the one for curly hair although i cant find the leave in conditioner any more around here!!!! would someone tell me where i can find that product?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Smells great! Great Price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    06.14.09

    Smells AMAZING!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ScottsSweetie09 By  ScottsSweetie09    
    03.28.09

    This product is awesome. Being a mother of two teen daughters,I have to stock up on these.They really love the way way it leaves their hair smelling and the healthy look they get from it.I have used it quiet often and really like the results.Hydration is one thing it definitely delivers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    03.18.09

    This shampoo works great for my hair and makes it look great~shiny and smooth! I love the scent of this too~smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0