Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Catz1727 By  Catz1727    
    04.12.17

    great product and i love the fragrance.. and for the price you can't beat it. leaves your hair manageable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    YES

    I bought this because I found it on sale at my local Brookshire's for $1 each after a coupon and a sale they had. OMG this shampoo smells AMAZING. My 9 year old daughter loves it too, she's always stealing it from my bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3girls1006 By  momof3girls1006    
    10.19.15

    I love this shampoo!!! It smells so good. Definitely a good buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    I like the smell of the herbal essence shampoo and conditioner each shampoo and conditioner has a different smell.It keeps my hair smell awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cajmonet24 By  cajmonet24    
    09.07.13

    these smell so good my daughter loves playin my hair every time i wash it with these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iHeart_Skin_Hair_nMakeup By  iHeart_Skin_Hair_nMakeup    
    12.16.11

    I love the HH LTR Leave-in! It makes my hair extremely soft and moisturized. The smell is wonderful. I was afraid it was going to be one of those "kiddie"-type fruity, raspberry scents- but it's a very grown up fragrance that lasts for a long time. Love this stuff!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    I use this conditioner and their leave-in conditioner as well, it smells really good and leaves my hair feeling very very soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyesha22 By  tyesha22    
    08.29.10

    One of my favorite products. I use the leave-in as a moisturizer. It leaves my hair soft and moisturized. I would purchase this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.14.10

    This shampoo and conditioner kept my hair nourished and conditioned from scalp to end! And it smells soooo delicious! I always use herbal essences, because IT ALWAYS WORKS!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kvsang By  Kvsang    
    07.06.10

    After a month this stuff made my hair a bit longer. Also after one use, it made it alot silkier too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *