Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    Herbal Essence is so awesome. They're products are always making me surprised. keep on doing the great work!

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    04.11.14

    Just ok...Not as good of quality as they were years ago. Of coursee they smell good but the conditioner left my curly hair in shambles. I couldn't even comb through it in the shower!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    YAY

    I cannot use this shampoo or my hair gets really really flat and oily. However my son has really dry hair so I used it on him after I tried it and it isn't a good fit for me, and it did amazing with his hair. He has hair that absorbs everything and is always needing a lot of moisture. This is one of the few shampoos that make his hair have that really clean shiney, just washed look. For that reason I gave this 5 stars. It did great with my son, but not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemykiddos1 By  Lovemykiddos1    
    07.20.16

    The shampoo and conditioner left my hair feeling soft and hydrated. I was very happy, because during the summer my hair is frizzy and dry. Also the smell was amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megane By  Megane    
    07.17.16

    This product has a wonderful smell and leaves my hair very soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Don't like the smell

    I hate the smell of this. Doesn't really do much just a typical shampoo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaelwelch By  gaelwelch    
    05.26.15

    I have always had a problem with shampoos only working for about a week before my hair was back to dull, lifeless and weighted down by shampoo buildup. I've tried many shampoos but always come back to Herbal essence as I have always found that it creates body in my hair (which has always been a problem since I have fine hair). I love the shampoo and conditioner and don't have to spend a fortune on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • estoeklen By  estoeklen    
    05.22.15

    This product has a wonderful smell. It also leaves my hair feeling soft. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janellerae By  janellerae    
    04.16.15

    One of my favorite shampoos. I usually use their shampoo for long hair (that comes in the bottle), but gave this a try. It smells great and leaves my hair looking and feeling great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brivillegas By  brivillegas    
    04.16.15

    Smells like heaven and leaves my hair so soft. I LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    THIS PRODUCT HAS SOME OF THE GREATEST SMELLS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Love the scents and the shampoo. The conditioner doesn't detangle as well as I'd like and leaves my hair greasy feeling. But I love the bottle design and color. It stands out. I also love the name.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *