Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.09.15

    I really liked Clairol Herbal Essences Body Wash. The fragrance was lovely and it lathered well. The only down side is that my skin was a little dry....I need more moisturizer!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    refreshing body wash!

    I absolutely love this body wash! The smell is amazing & lasts a while. I use it on my loofah and it lathers nicely & leaves my skin feeling so clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sousafam12 By  Sousafam12    
    02.21.17

    The smell is really nice and inviting. But I would have to say that it is not for me. I already have an issue with dry skin and it intensified that. I was super itchy and dry even after applying lotion. Will not use again because of that fact

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiboo By  jessiboo    
    02.16.17

    It always leaves you feeling refreshed and clean! Love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Calibabe06 By  Calibabe06    
    02.15.17

    I have been using herbal essence body wash for years! I love the way it leaves my body smelling fresh and clean it also doesn't make my skin feel to dry or leave a soap film like some soaps do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olysichka By  Olysichka    
    11.05.16

    Smells great !

    This body wash smells amazing, and I like the way my skin feels after using this !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjetta1313 By  sjetta1313    
    07.27.16

    Smell lasted for hours

    Loved the smell,also loved the smell of my skin after getting out of the shower.The smell lasted for a couple hours after getting out of shower

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.09.15

    I really liked Clairol Herbal Essences Body Wash. The fragrance was lovely and it lathered well. The only down side is that my skin was a little dry....I need more moisturizer!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlegirl94 By  turtlegirl94    
    11.09.15

    For the price of this product, I believe that it should provide more hydration. I have oily skin and it left my skin pretty dry. It does have a very refreshing scent, but I would stick with items that have shea or other oils if you're looking for true hydration.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    The smell is light and refreshing, feels great to put on and leaves your skin smooth. Great amount and good pricing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaG34 By  JessicaG34    
    10.03.15

    This has helped a lot adding moisture to my body. I have now been buying this regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *