Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Roblynn Roblynn
    09.02.12

    My favorite hairspray!!!! Holds very well, even in windy conditions, and brushes out easily!!!! Doesn't make my hair crunchy or give me helmet head. Can't say enough good things about this one!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hotwhllvr79 By  hotwhllvr79    
    04.01.15

    First off, I have thick, semi-wavy hair. Straight on top, wavy underneath. I can't afford haircuts that often, and the longer my hair gets the heavier it becomes. I have a side-part, and don't style my hair other than blow-drying and spraying it to get volume. That's where this product is #1 for me. I can literally see my hair pump up after I spray this on. It's almost like an illusion! My hair routine is not technical. I brush, spray volumizing spritzer or root lifter (ie, John Frieda), blow dry, and hope there's volume, then I spray with H.E. (or any) volumizing spray. This is the only one I find does what it claims, and does not make the hair super-hard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elsjones By  elsjones    
    09.24.14

    I love the smell of this product!! It brightens my day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sophiamarieg By  sophiamarieg    
    09.24.14

    I like this hairspray it really does give volume!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great for quick volume and smells good too. Not heavy on the hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    This product gave my hair volume and made my hair look sassy I love herbal essence

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roblynn By  Roblynn    
    09.02.12

    My favorite hairspray!!!! Holds very well, even in windy conditions, and brushes out easily!!!! Doesn't make my hair crunchy or give me helmet head. Can't say enough good things about this one!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starrynight415 By  starrynight415    
    10.26.11

    I love this hairspray! It dries quickly and doesn't leave my hair stiff or sticky. It adds a really nice natural shine that just gives it a little extra oomph. It's affordable and works great with the other Herbal Essences products.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *