Hempz age defying lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.18.17

    This lotion leaves your skin feeling super soft without feeling heavy or sticky, which during the summer is a must!! i also use thier lip balm and love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    HEMPZ LOTION

    I absolutely LOVE this lotion. It is super silky and smells great which is a plus! I use the purple one all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MimiC4 By  MimiC4    
    03.04.17

    Nice lotion

    My daughter is the one that got me to try this lotion and I have to say it is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Love the light fragrance this has. It provides great hydration all day long without feeling greasy! Also thinks it helps firm up the skin, which is a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbinnall11 By  mbinnall11    
    12.03.16

    love the smell

    Very moisturizing on dry winter skin. I love the scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Best lotion ever!

    I love this lotion. Makes my skin super soft and it soaks into my skin much better then any other lotion. For sure the only lotion i will ever buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Best scent

    This is one of the best smelling lotions! I have big bottles and mini bottles. It provides moisture without being sticky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    07.11.16

    hempz :)

    I LOVE hempz :) I am a housekeeper and my hands go through alot. I'm exposed to chemicals, water, and linen. This product healed my hands. Hemp does wonders

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    This is my all time favorite lotion, my skin feels hydrated after using and I love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    I absolutely love this brand!! its silky on the skin and my skin always feels moisturized after using it:) No reaction and I have the most sensitive skin. I love the blue one the most! Its smells fruity and delicious!:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *