Hempz age defying lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ladonna918 By  Ladonna918    
    03.04.20

    Love this!

    Love this stuff! It smells great and really packs a moisturizing punch! It leaves my skin feeling smooth and supple but never greasy. Lovely scent too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Staskosgirl By  Staskosgirl    
    02.25.20

    Smells Delicious

    I can?t vouch for this particular scent only the original but I love the scent of the original. The lotion feels great and isn?t oily. It?s overpriced at almost $20 a bottle so I only purchase at stores like Marshalls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msalas27 By  Msalas27    
    11.21.18

    My friend recommended this and I fell in love just like she did. They have awesome scents and it keeps your skin supple for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.18.17

    This lotion leaves your skin feeling super soft without feeling heavy or sticky, which during the summer is a must!! i also use thier lip balm and love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    HEMPZ LOTION

    I absolutely LOVE this lotion. It is super silky and smells great which is a plus! I use the purple one all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MimiC4 By  MimiC4    
    03.04.17

    Nice lotion

    My daughter is the one that got me to try this lotion and I have to say it is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Love the light fragrance this has. It provides great hydration all day long without feeling greasy! Also thinks it helps firm up the skin, which is a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbinnall11 By  mbinnall11    
    12.03.16

    love the smell

    Very moisturizing on dry winter skin. I love the scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Best lotion ever!

    I love this lotion. Makes my skin super soft and it soaks into my skin much better then any other lotion. For sure the only lotion i will ever buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Best scent

    This is one of the best smelling lotions! I have big bottles and mini bottles. It provides moisture without being sticky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *