Heluvagood French Onion Sour Cream Dip | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brittylou22 By  brittylou22    
    06.04.17

    Mouthwatering Dip

    I love this dip. We don't buy it often, and when we do we usually have a coupon. It's very creamy due to the use of the sour cream base. It's a favorite in our house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.14.16

    This is my go to dip for surprise visitors it is always a hit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjswildcat5 By  Jjswildcat5    
    03.16.16

    Super good and you will need to buy a couple at a time because it wont last it is that good! Best flavor and heck the price is even better. Even all four of my kids like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    Awesome dip! I use it for tortilla chips,potato chips,ect. It is out of this world!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    The best dip you can buy in my dairy section. I love it, it's got the right amount of onion that's not overpowering, but settles so well with the sour cream to make this a really well-blended dip. I love it with Ruffles, especially.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Favorite in my house. I like that it's thick and very flavorful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Torinad0 By  Torinad0    
    07.14.15

    This is one of my favorite ready made dips! Perfect for parties! Great price and I often find it on sale or coupons out for it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flashraggs By  flashraggs    
    04.28.14

    It's expensive but it is good and it disappears fast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    This dip is very tasty but I think it's a bit expensive. We actually buy a store brand that is delicious and quite a bit cheaper. I would recommend it taste wise though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • v_holichork By  v_holichork    
    06.07.13

    WOW this is a hell of a dip lol I really like this brand but only when it's on sale. I normally buy sour cream and onion soup mix and make my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *