Hawaiian Tropic Sheer Touch Creme Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Great scent!

    Love the scent of this sunscreen! It last a few hours before needing to reapply. It is not very greasy and is easy on eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livelove61364 By  livelove61364    
    08.15.16

    Smells like heaven in a bottle

    I absolutely adore this stuff!!! I think it absorbs into the skin really well. There are spray versions of this product, but I prefer the lotion because they last longer.My absolute favorite lotion to use! Not only does it cover well, but the smell is scentsational! My new go to sunscreen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charrlit By  Charrlit    
    06.25.16

    Great moisturizer + sunscreen!

    Really like this sunscreen because it doesn't smell like chemicals and it also has two functions! It's a moisturizer and a sunscreen all in one. I also think it absorbs into the skin really well. Really glad I bought this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TRINIIDOL By  TRINIIDOL    
    08.19.15

    ive tried many different types of sunscreen this was one of the bad ones the only thing it has going for it is the smell its a beautiful sent i like it alot but as for performance noooo. i rubbed it on and within less than half hour while in the sun i started to tan i was shocked and angry. the lotion however was way better than banana boat thick oily texture and the bottle was really comfortable to squeeze compared to others but protection was not great! if they improve on there protection this product will be amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabbin By  Gabbin    
    07.13.15

    The smell of this lotion rocks (it doesn't smell clinical like so many others do). I used it a lot while lifeguarding, and in a 6 hour shift I only had to reapply once and didn't get burned. It also doesn't glop up often. The only thing to look out for is the cap- this brand in general seems to have fairly flimsy caps that break off easily, which can either dry out the lotion or make a real mess in whatever bag you're carrying it in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kunis20 By  Kunis20    
    06.15.15

    It's a good lotion based sun care product. The smell like is good. It does the job

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdupree56 By  jdupree56    
    08.18.14

    Perfect for maintaing a tan. There are spray versions of this product, but I prefer the lotion because they last longer. Smell is fantastic and gender neutral, just a good fresh tropic smell. Not runny and easy to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenster11 By  jenster11    
    08.01.14

    My absolute favorite lotion to use! Not only does it cover well, but the smell is scentsational! My skin looks so smooth and feels so soft while being protected! Highly recommend !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SueSue516 By  SueSue516    
    06.17.14

    I have been using Hawaiian Tropic products for years and have always loved the smell, feel, consistency and efficiency of all their products- this is no exception!! My new go to sunscreen is the HT Sheer Touch Crème Lotion :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnpranch By  lnpranch    
    06.17.14

    This is my favorite sunscreen of all time! If you haven't tried the Hawaiian Tropic Sheer Touch products then you need 2. They are amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *